Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, Excellent staffs, but.....

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room, and bathroom
First impression at the hotel quite good, located in good location easy to access to shopping centre and public transport like MRT and BTS sky train heading to all district of Bangkok. First impression at the room make me feel Wow..this is a great room all facilities are provided for our stay. But!!! a little bit shocked when I saw a piece of used condom package put on the chair might be from recent guest...Yes used condom package, But staff rushed to clean up again when I call them even in the night time. Second upset is on the second day of our stay I got water leaking in the bathroom. The leaking look like from the above us I would not imagine but it look like leaking from bathroom or toilet above our room.. We called to front office staff and mention to house keeping staff, however NO one fix it for us. So on second day and third day of our stay we got leaking from above all the time until check out date this problem still remaining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Great location and affordable price.
Cons: The entrance of the hotel is somewhat gloomy.
Location: 7 minutes walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall and MRT station. The Healthland spa is just across the street.
The hotel is nice and compact. Very convenience since it is only 7 minutes walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall and MRT station. The Healthland spa is just across the street and there are various massage shops in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff could be friendlier and more professional.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
There is no Clean Room or Do Not Disturb sign for guests to use. Cleaning staff would knock on your door everyday. I found that annoying. Bad system. Rooms can be a bit brighter too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Room no enough brightness

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: I feel this hotel environment suitable for lover couple, romantics, relax, quiet, darkness.
Cons: No windows, no enough light, feel little bit mysterious.
Location: location quite far from hotel to main street & BTS station, have walk quite long distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Reasonable proximity to Terminal 21, Asok Station.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Room very spacious. Staff is helpful. 5-10 mins walk to BTS. Metro.
Cons: This hotel needs to do renovation.
Location: A lot of street food. Convenience store and eateries.
Distance - Around 400m, manageable. Cleanliness - Facilities a little old. Room - Very Spacious. Environment - Liveable for short stay. Staff - Generally helpful and informative. Overall - Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel in Sukumvit

Posted Mar 10, 2016
This is a small hotel in Sukumvit (have bar at 1 floor). 10 mins to BTS and shopping center by walk. Opposite Health land spa. Room is very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location Near Asoke BTS

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nice Hotel as shown in the picture. Try it and you will know it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place weird interaction with staff

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I just stayed one night in transit. I've spend a lot of time in the neighborhood before which I'd how I booked it. Its walking distance to terminal 21/ Asok bst. I wanted to treat myself to a nice place and paid a few extra dollars for a double bed. So I was pretty peeved when I was given a twin bed. They basically said sorry no more double beds. I insisted and showed that I had paid extra for it. Finally they upgraded me to a king room which was great. Nice room, ate at the bar and that was good too, would to back just beware of the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ulaanbaatar, mongolia

Great Location in Sukumvit!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The room is spacious. The location is excellent!
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Right by the Asoke BTS station. So there is nothing and no where that you can't access.
I booked not knowing what I would encounter. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! I was upgraded to a great room on the 7th floor. Nice view of the street and city below. The locate makes it even more excellent. It is just a three minute walk ( yes, I walk fast) to the Asoke BTS station from there. You are also right next to Terminal 21 mall. It is so easy to get anywhere from there. The room is very roomy and comfortable. Big bed and large bathroom. Plus of course your mini bar and hotel safe. It is BOHO chic! Polished concrete floors, wood furniture, TV, iPod dock and more. I wish that I would have booked this place for my return to Bangkok, but there will be another time. Check it out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ON

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: Remove panels on sides of buildings that are blocking the windows.
Great location. Close to MRT & BTS train systems.