Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Poor response to request, eg bedroom slippers were not available on arrival. Slippers were delivered the next morning, after reminders to the front desk and room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location away from traffic for business travel.

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very short staff, when faults, eg the table light was not functioning, it take 3 reminders and more than 24 hours before the problem is fixed. Do not go for breakfast before 7.30am, because of the bus tour hoards of people, where all the food are finished and due to lack of staff, replaced only after an hour, if you are lucky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

非常に快適だが、レストランなどの価格が高い

Posted Dec 15, 2015
非常に快適だが、近くにレストランがなく、ホテル内の物価が非常に高い。ステーキが950バーツ、約3200円。日本の同グレードのホテルよりも少し高いくらいでした。 それ以外は不満なしです。
4 out of 5
by Panu S.

Loistohotelli lähellä lentokenttää

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellissa kaikki on uuttaa siistiä ja hienoa. Mukava allasalue ja hyvät ravintolat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villa Lagarina (TN)

Business a Bangkok

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza all'aeroporto internazionale
Cons: accoglienza dei clienti fidelizzati
Location: ottima per chi voglia trovarsi vicino all'aeroporto e non congestionati nel traffico della città
Hotel strategico per chi deve andare a Bangkok per business. L'hotel si trova solamente a 30min di shuttle dall'albergo. Il servizio trasporto da e per l'hotel è gratuito. L'Hotel dispone poi di ristoranti e sale dove poter organizzare incontri di lavoro. L'area fitness è ben attrezzata ed inoltre una bella piscina permette di rilassarsi a dovere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rovereto

Hotel non lontano dall'aeroporto internazionale

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: La pulizia e gentiliezza del personale
Cons: Al momento non saprei cosa rispondere
Location: Hotel strategico per chi vuole in poco tempo raggiungere l'aeroporto internazionale
E' un hotel che mi è stato consigliato dal mio distributore. E' di recente costruzione ed ha tutti i comfort per un piacevole soggiorno. La palestra è ben asttrezzata ed anche la zona piscina permette di rilassarsi piacevolmente. Il ristorante a piano terra è di ottima qualità. Si può mangiare del buonissimo sushi. Non male i due ristioranti al primo piano. Il personale è molto gentile e sempre pronto a risolvere i diversi problemi che si possono presentare durante il soggiorno
4 out of 5
by Chun Hang Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Khaled from Abu Dhabi

Good to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for stay a night for biz

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
-Too many tourist and breakfast time is noisy and busy.... -Nothing nearby the hotel +clean and foods are good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very good, personnel very friendly, but sometimes hard to understand because of poor English. Breakfast bar was amazing in diversity, but western bread and pastry items were not very fresh. I had dinner bar one evening, which was good, but way overpriced compared to other restaurants in Bangkok. Neighborhood seemed sketchy, but who wants to wander around outside in 95 F and 100% humidity anyways.... dirt cheap taxis will take you where you need to go.