Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

プールのライトアップが最高!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋 プール 食事 空港送迎サービス
Cons: プールの営業が20時までだったのが残念でした。
Location: 空港から15分程度。 飲食店、コンビニまでは歩くと少し時間がかかります。
帰国便が早朝発のため空港近くのこのホテルに家族で1泊しました。 到着するなり予約の時から気になっていた10階のプールに直行! 大人を魅了する作りでありながら子供も遊べるエリアもしっかりしており子連れでも楽しい。 またプールサイドで頼んだハンバーガーとジェノベーゼはとてもおいしかったです。 宿泊は26階でしたがここからの眺めも昼夜ともに気持ちよかった。 朝4時発にもかかわらず空港までのシャトルバスを運行してもらい大変助かりました。 次回はゆっくり数泊してみたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めホテルです‼︎

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2回目の利用です。 総合点は、お勧め度高いです。 バンコク中心部の同レベルのホテルより安価ですし、清潔度も問題有りません。 大きめのバスタブも二人の時間を楽しめます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
We checked in around 5 pm with a dinner reservation at 630. We both decided to shower b4. NO HOT WATER!! We called down ; times to house keeping at the front desk. Nobody came. Went down to talk to manager and he apologized but never offered any sort of dinner or room service or anything. Looks like a very nice place but the manager and staff made out stay a Bad experience!! Thus we went to dinner with our body odor!! Thx a lot!!!:(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライスバリュー有りです

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広くて快適です。清潔感も有りました。 バスタブとシャワーが分かれているのも快適です。初めて宿泊したホテルですが、また利用したいと 思います。 プライスバリュー有りです!
3 out of 5
by Asao from tokyo

チェックインに1時間かかった。催促してやっと行動した。一応高級ホテルなのに不満。

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
何回も利用していますが、今回の対応は一応高級ホテルとして、失格です。 午前中にチェックインだけ済ませ3時から部屋に入れるとのことで、外出。 3時に戻るも、部屋入れず。20分待ってと言われて、結局一時間ロビー待ち。 催促してやっと部屋を調べる。怠慢さ。
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KEUNWANG from 수원

출장이용객에게 적합한 호텔같아요.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
도심과는 조금 떨어져 있지만 편하게 잘 지냈어요. 공항과도 멀지 않아서 편리했어요.
4 out of 5
by Peter P.

iDEAL FÜR rETOURFLUG NACH eUROPA

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Ebookers
für Rückreise benötigt man nur 20 - 30 Minuten zum Flughafen, letzte Einkäufe sind innerhalb weniger Minuten in den Shopping-Center zu erledigen. Zimmer und Verpflegung sind ausgezeichnet.
5 out of 5
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from California

Lazy house keeping

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's a nice hotel, the staff was nice, I just don't want to walk into a room that was half way cleaned!