Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jieying W.

good location

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on HotelClub
Tops supermarket nearby. Starbuck coffee downstairs. Breakfeast is so so.
4 out of 5
by Gillian S.

Last leg of our journey

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We didn't stay long just a couple of nights, before our flight to Sydney. We found it convenient and value for money, and would stay again if in the city.
4 out of 5
by Rene from Switzerland

Simple and nice

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a small but nice and convenient one. Located in Silom road one has good connection to any interesting place.
3 out of 5
by KARL

いまひとつ……

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on HotelClub
宿泊料が安く 非常に有り難かったのですが…… 壁が薄く 隣部屋の騒ぎが酷かった……。 ホテルの責任ではないですが……。 WiFiの具合も あまり良くなく 常に繋がりにくい状況でした。 結局は値段が安いと こうなりますかね……。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Horrible experience!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
first they couldn't find my reservation, they finally they gave me a room but there was no electricity, so I had to move to another room with two beds. There were cockroaches everywhere! No elevator, breakfast was very limited. The next day they moved me again. Don't think I ever coming back there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Okay if just looking for a clean bed.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a great area near shopping ,restaurants and stree vendors. Patpong night market is a five minute walk down the same street , and ten minutes to the pier. The room was spacious but on the tired side. Would not take much to make it better. Had a lot of trouble with Internet falling out but it did work well in the lobby. Porter tried hard to fix . Ask Male desk staff if you need anything,they were very helpful. Breakfast was poor. Okay hotel if you are just looking for a clean bed . We travel to Thailand often and you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pei-Sheng from taiwan

Good location, poor stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a room at Silom location but was moved to Bangkok location without prior notice. Furthermore we were told check in at 2pm was available but later informed at 4pm. Having pointed out 4pm was acceptable we were given a room that was not in the Bangkok hotel but rather in a apartment building in proximity. It was clear the new room has not been stayed in a while, rotting smell came out of the sink drainage. The shower drainage was poor, water flooding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

請思考

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
連續三到五天飯店人員態度都很差,有付加床錢,飯店沒安排好,第一天讓三個人睡一張床!雖然有因此升房型,但此房竟然熱水壞掉!到入住第三天熱水關不掉!整夜聽水聲睡覺!非常便宜的飯店,能不被影響旅遊心情再住。
3 out of 5
by sung hua from 台灣

除了便宜及地點位置不錯,其他很難評價

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
1.櫃台友善,但要注意退房押金要主動索回,感覺服務人員的態度很可議(會裝傻),這一點很令人感冒 2.早餐客人品質參差不一,遇到其他未成年但至少十幾歲小房客感冒咳嗽是對著早餐來來回回的咳上去,看到都不敢吃,飯店不管事 3.早餐櫃台主要管理人(女)對於華人用的詞語不友善,但是遇到特定種族的客人(疑似中東)卻變得非常有禮貌,感覺不好 4.價格真的便宜,地點也好,預算考量下還是可以住。