Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Okay if just looking for a clean bed.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a great area near shopping ,restaurants and stree vendors. Patpong night market is a five minute walk down the same street , and ten minutes to the pier. The room was spacious but on the tired side. Would not take much to make it better. Had a lot of trouble with Internet falling out but it did work well in the lobby. Porter tried hard to fix . Ask Male desk staff if you need anything,they were very helpful. Breakfast was poor. Okay hotel if you are just looking for a clean bed . We travel to Thailand often and you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pei-Sheng from taiwan

Good location, poor stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a room at Silom location but was moved to Bangkok location without prior notice. Furthermore we were told check in at 2pm was available but later informed at 4pm. Having pointed out 4pm was acceptable we were given a room that was not in the Bangkok hotel but rather in a apartment building in proximity. It was clear the new room has not been stayed in a while, rotting smell came out of the sink drainage. The shower drainage was poor, water flooding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

請思考

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
連續三到五天飯店人員態度都很差,有付加床錢,飯店沒安排好,第一天讓三個人睡一張床!雖然有因此升房型,但此房竟然熱水壞掉!到入住第三天熱水關不掉!整夜聽水聲睡覺!非常便宜的飯店,能不被影響旅遊心情再住。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sung hua from 台灣

除了便宜及地點位置不錯,其他很難評價

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
1.櫃台友善,但要注意退房押金要主動索回,感覺服務人員的態度很可議(會裝傻),這一點很令人感冒 2.早餐客人品質參差不一,遇到其他未成年但至少十幾歲小房客感冒咳嗽是對著早餐來來回回的咳上去,看到都不敢吃,飯店不管事 3.早餐櫃台主要管理人(女)對於華人用的詞語不友善,但是遇到特定種族的客人(疑似中東)卻變得非常有禮貌,感覺不好 4.價格真的便宜,地點也好,預算考量下還是可以住。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A錢,pay my money back

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
我們被A錢,原先訂一晚含服務業1809元,1/30那天入住告訴我們飯店有問題,換到他們的姊妹店,說有遊泳池,但是一晚網路查1100到1500(打折後),沒退差額,房間浴室和洗手台都積水,落漆到不行
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Why pay for something like this

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I sent you a email but you never respond That the bed and room was BUD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suet In

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel from Thailand

บริการฝ่ายจองห้องพัก ไม่มีการประสานงานกัน

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
การเข้าพักครั้งนี้ไม่ประทับใจเลย เพราะเราคอนเฟิร์มกับทางโรงแรมประมาณ 2 อาทิตย์ก่อนเข้าพัก และแจ้งเลยการจองกับทางเจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรมแล้ว แต่วันเข้าพักกับแจ้งว่าไม่มีห้องให้เข้าพัก และให้เราไปพักโรงแรมในเครืออีกทีซึ่งไกลจากสถานที่ที่เราต้องไปติดต่อธุระ และเราแจ้งเจ้าหน้าที่ประสงค์ที่จะพักที่เดิม เราได้ห้องอีกทีประมาณ 21.30 น.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Silom road

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: good size rooms , had a kettle,,,but no teabags
Cons: stock tea and coffee in the rooms
Was very quiet at night even though in the middle of Bangkok, good restaurants and coffee shops nearby,lovely breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

一分錢一分貨

Posted Sep 3, 2014
酒店是沒有Lift的。需要自行搬行李上房間。早餐是半自助餐形式。有Set A,B,C選擇。床很舒服。但是浴室比較欠佳。花灑水很弱。