Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillian S.

Last leg of our journey

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We didn't stay long just a couple of nights, before our flight to Sydney. We found it convenient and value for money, and would stay again if in the city.
4 out of 5
by Rene from Switzerland

Simple and nice

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a small but nice and convenient one. Located in Silom road one has good connection to any interesting place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Horrible experience!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
first they couldn't find my reservation, they finally they gave me a room but there was no electricity, so I had to move to another room with two beds. There were cockroaches everywhere! No elevator, breakfast was very limited. The next day they moved me again. Don't think I ever coming back there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Okay if just looking for a clean bed.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a great area near shopping ,restaurants and stree vendors. Patpong night market is a five minute walk down the same street , and ten minutes to the pier. The room was spacious but on the tired side. Would not take much to make it better. Had a lot of trouble with Internet falling out but it did work well in the lobby. Porter tried hard to fix . Ask Male desk staff if you need anything,they were very helpful. Breakfast was poor. Okay hotel if you are just looking for a clean bed . We travel to Thailand often and you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why pay for something like this

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I sent you a email but you never respond That the bed and room was BUD
4 out of 5
by torinohardcore

great comfort, excellent venue

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Ebookers
I really enjoyed my staying at the heritage, the king size bed was fantastic and enjoyable... Very nice room and good location.
3 out of 5
by Suet In

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by higher

A little dissapointing

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Ebookers
We found the hotel a little bit dissapointing. The location is very good, near to the MTR station and walking distance from Patpong but that's about where the superlatives end. The reception staff and concierge were rather aloof, we asked for a twin room and rceived a room with two twin beds joint together by one sheet eventhough the head of the bed was prepared for two separate ones. There was also only one duvet and one pillow. The furniture seemed rather worn out and the shower curtain had holes in it, Overall, it wasn't a horrible stay but nothing really special either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Silom road

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: good size rooms , had a kettle,,,but no teabags
Cons: stock tea and coffee in the rooms
Was very quiet at night even though in the middle of Bangkok, good restaurants and coffee shops nearby,lovely breakfast