Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Place

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Staff were super friendly and have a free tuk tuk service . They drove me to the mall and picked me up. The breakfast was expensive but delicious. It was a buffet with lots of options
2 out of 5
by Gam

Employ English Speaking Staff!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel, the bed is comfy and the room is clean. Breakfast is amazing, but I'm quite disappointed that none of the staff spoke a word of English. I couldn't ask a question and they didn't know anything so it was pretty useless. Made my stay unpleasant so I had to leave to go somewhere else (I lost 3 days of stay there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget choice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
A great budget choice, but don't expect anything more than what a minimum 3 star hotel will offer, great location next to Seacon Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A bit oddly located

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great deal if booked early online at roughly 16USD as I did
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Quiet neighborhood, nice staff , nice hotel , will definitely return
4 out of 5
by Visionary from Singapore

Be realistic, u get what u pay for

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel pricing rather inexpensive hotel. Location indeed harder to find, have the hotel telephone ready, request taxi driver call and talk to the reception to get the directions. Private room with own shower/toilet with basic buffet breakfast included, i am happy with it. It is not far Seacon Square shopping centre. Walked a distance out to the main road, there are loads of streets hawkers, small local restaurants and massage centre. We stayed here mainly because it is closer to the airport so that we can catch our morning flight with less chance of traffic jam, its far from city centre of Bangkok.
1 out of 5
by Dennis from Singapore

Worst ever hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel that i've ever stayed. I've chose for king size bed and the most expensive room but when i reached there, they tell me that the king size bed room's aircon is spoilt and therefore there are no more king size bed room. I've paid for premium but i am getting a smaller room. Apart from that, the front desk service is poor and they do not respond to your request unless you asked them thrice. Lastly, internet connection always breaks. This is the worst ever hotel i ever stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Closest train station is 10km.

Posted Jan 10, 2011 on HotelClub
Closest train station is 10km. Not many taxi drivers knew where this place was. Staff not help full at all. Mosquitoes everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aarne

A nice new hotel but far from

Posted Mar 5, 2010 on HotelClub
A nice new hotel but far from everything.