Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Near to train station and food stalls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Super little hôtel close to the sky train.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The location, the services, the helpful staff.
Cons: Notting. Very good quality/price ratio.
Location: Sky train, excellent massage parlour close by across the street from the hospital one street a way next to Naj restaurant, close to Jim Thompson store
Well situated, good restaurents close by, we stayed 5 days and found it so easy to find our way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from koh Samui

Cute hotel with ideal location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights. Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, free coffee, sandwiches, toasts and cookes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Checked mattress for bed bugs, found dead bed bugs. Mattress was stained from bed bugs feces. Air conditioning was terrible in room, did not cool room, I immediately checked out and canceled another future reservation. Would not recommend this to anybody...stay away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Delightful small hotel close to everything!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The rooms are compact, but very tidy and cheery! The staff was very helpful. The hotel is within one hundred meters of a major shopping center, dozens and dozens of restaurants, entertainment and the Silom Mass Transit Station. The rates are very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans, LA, USA

Excellent hotel, wonderful location!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for two nights and loved it! Our rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helped us out a lot with directions, and even arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport at 4:30am! Location is great, very quiet at all hours because it is nestled off a main area. It is also very convenient to get to the BTS and MRT, which pretty much makes the whole city available without needing a taxi. Absolutely no complaints, we would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel convenient to shopping/attraction

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and cozy
Cons: Safe needs to have batteries replaced.
Location: Close to shopping and other attractions in center of Bangkok, near Patpong and Silom
I spent 2 nights in this hotel - nice cozy room with nice bathroom. The only drawback was that the safe didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Very reasonable for the money. Not luxury and new but not too uncomfortable and old either. Felt comfortable enough and was clean. Staff are welcoming and very willing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hotel was not as close to city centre as hoped. Used the shuttle bus and Skytrain from the airport and closest station made it difficult to access the hotel. With luggage was a bit of a struggle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Excellent! Very happy customer!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Excellent central location; excellent and very friendly and helpful staff; small and quiet boutique hotel; very clean and calm environment