Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
今回出張で利用しましたが、グラブラウンジ、室内ともに完璧にて。特に清潔感ある室内がとても気に入り、ベッドも快適に寝やすく。近郊へのアクセスも良く、またバンコク出張の際には利用したいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhatten

Great Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is like a small city and if you wanted to, one could literally stay inside the Landmark's walls their whole stay time in Bangkok without leaving and be quite content. Definitely would recommend to others, very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

日本人ビジネスパースンに便利な立地です。 日本食レストラン、日本食品のあるスーパー、BTS駅に近い

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 同上
Cons: ロビーの椅子をもう少し多く設置してほしい。 日本人にはウオシュレットが設置されていたら満点です。
館内が静かで快適です。ベッドの硬さも丁度良かったです。 ロビーの椅子がもう少し多いとありがたいです。同行者、来客との待ち合わせするには少々脚数が少なすぎます。 いつも椅子が少なく立っている来客者が見られます。設置方法もコの字型ではなく、再検討が必要です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

FANTASTIC!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Best hotel I have ever been to! Beautiful view, beautiful room with all the conforts you may need. The people working there were so nice, they were asking us if we needed anything all the time, bringing fruits to our room without even asking for it! It was just amazing! If I could give them more then 5 stars I would!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location if you want a lively area

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Fantastic service from Nue in the Steakhouse Resturant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is superb - next to SkyTrain!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms too small
Staff is good too, especially Concierge!!! Location is superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Top Hotel! Beste Lage!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service, Freundlichkeit.
Cons: Fällt mir gerade nicht ein.
Location: Direkt neben der NANA Station. Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Supereinfach öfentlich zu erreichen! Nur drei Minuten zu Fuss von der Station NANA. Der Ausgang zum Hotel ist ausgeschildert. Man kann sich nicht verlaufen. Innerhalb von 45 Min. ist man mit dem Skylink und Sukhumvit Line am Int. Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, United States of America

Excellent staff, good hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Excellent location, well connected to other parts of the city by Skytrain, even walking distance to Sukhumvit etc
Overall, I rate the hotel to be very good. Location is excellent, facilities are very good but the best part is the staff. Even though they did not have a travel desk, but the concierge provide all related services and are very knowledgeable, poised, calm and polite and provide excellent information about Bangkok. I will stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with the service you expect from

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Everything was as expected. Don't get a room near to the elevators. Unless you want to be up all night. 24hours coffeeshop (greenhouse) with excellent managers. Also the other restaurants are really good and offer good variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good hotel in a very good location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Nana plaza, Soi Cowboy, Arab street & alot of action overthere
I have got a free upgrade which is a delight, room is very clean, 2 TVs , couch, etc... Fitness first is in the hotel and entry is free for hotel which is again great. Hotel location I great, next to all the actions and it's near metro station so u can move easily, I totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling Bangkok.