Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice little hotel tucked away on Sukhumvit

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great little place if you are just looking for a bed, nothing fancy. A little farther away from the airport than listed on Expedia, but not bad. Staff was very nice and eager for us to stay with them. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The hotel was todl to be in 0,3 miles distance from Airport. When I got to taxi the driver told it is in much longer distance and suggested another hotel more close to Airport, which I took.
4 out of 5
by CHIEW HO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiang Rai

Great affordable hotel located along main road

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The room was awesome, spacious. It made me feel like home, but incredibly cheap.
Cons: Two locations of Loft 77, the one near On Nut BTS station is misleading. I wish an advice is given on this one to travellers on this.
Location: It's abit far from most interesting sites, but if you know the transport network, you can get anywhere at a cheap cost.
Wonderful place, great room, the design great, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwok Keung from 香港

距離巿中心太遠

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
位置太僻,最近的BTS on nut station, 也要坐差不多十分的士,除回程到機場打的只約160泰銖外,基本上每天都一定要打的外出,但曼谷任何時間也塞車,由酒店進出Siam 等區也要45分鐘獎上,浪費好多時間。 酒店房間沒牙刷,拖鞋,風筒等基本供應,無線上网慢常斷線,花酒出水弱,但百多元一晚算可以接受
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very good value for money!

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel staff are great, they got me checked in very quickly and easily. I was worried on opening the door to my room but was really shocked and surprised at how good the room actually is! It felt very clean and new. Some artwork in the room and walls makes it feel not so boring like many other budget hotels. And if you don't mind a bed that is slightly hard, then you should have no problems! Getting food in this area (On Nut) is no problem at all, plenty of restaurants and street vendors, but expect only Thai/Asian foods... You can take the public mini vans for 8 baht to the Big C supermarket which is about 2-3 minute walk from the On Nut BTS Train Station, otherwise, motorcycle taxis and regular taxi cabs are always available just like the rest of Bangkok! All in all, for the money that you pay for, it definitely does not feel like a budget hotel, great hotel! Would definitely come back to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by marc from Mulhouse

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
quelques ratés dans l'organisation de l'hôtel et l'attibution des chambres, mais beaucoup de bonne volonté pour y remédier. chambre bruyante...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop-over near airport

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Used for a 1 night stop-over before flying, wanted close to airport but an alternative to staying in Lat Krabang. Hotel was clean and had basic facilities & seems to cater more for back-packers. Very limited for car parking and not easy to park near hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a couple hours there but it so nice