Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Josephine from Surabaya

Good location, clean hotel but lack of English

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, within walking distances to shopping malls and train. For those willing to take 'motorcycle taxi' then it is quicker and cheaper to get you to Poenchit Rd while taking taxi will take you forever due to traffic. The only minus I think would be the lack of English by almost all staff at the hotel (and probably to most Thai people). Only the reception staff was able to speak or understand English. Technician that I called for assistance at night had no English at all.
4 out of 5
by Shing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Alt ok men vi savnede mere imødekommende og bedre engelsktalende personale. Havde måske også valgt et hotel lidt tættere på turistattraktionerne men alt i alt ok! Der var både mulighed for lokabåde, taxaer og tog transport ikke langt fra hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Clean and nice hotel with helpful staff. Room came with complimentary breakfast. Hotel is 5 minutes away from the Phloen Chit BTS and 5 minutes by tuktuk to Central World. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by David from Rayong

Small nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's just a nice small hotel and the staff are low key.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

小奇麗なプチホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: タイでよく見るトイレのミニシャワーがなかった。
駅から少し遠いが水上交通の船着場に近く、プラトゥーナム市場方面へ便利。 朝食は概ね満足できたが、早めに行った方が品数が多いように感じた。
4 out of 5
by ian from Wolverhampton

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Fair value for money

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff are friendly and supportive, though some of them didn't seem to speak English.
Cons: Wanted to have new toothbrushes every day.
Relatively cheap, relatively conveniently located, relatively clean. Fair value for money in any senses. The road in front of the hotel, Thanon Wittayu or Wireless Road, is one way so access is a bit difficult from Petchaburi Road, and tends to be noisy even at midnight.
4 out of 5
by дима

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice and clean hotel close to train and malls. One of their staff, Wasana, is very helpful. Hotel staff are nice.