Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cory from Sydney

Will stay there again.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great hotel. In the heart of everything or a short train trip away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2泊の宿泊でしたが、とても快適なホテルでした。MRTまでは、徒歩1分といった交通の便が良いこと、ホテル下には、食事する場所や、BARも有りとても、良かったです。 是非、また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by JongHyun from 대한민국

가격대비 괜찮습니다.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 시설이나 방의 상태는 괜찮습니다. 교통은 후웨이꽝역 바로 옆이라 좋구요. 음식도 도보로 2분정도 거리에 솜분씨푸드가 있고 밤에는 야시장도 가까워 좋습니다. 다만 1층이 가라오케로 운영되어 개벽까지 소음이 심합니다. 소음에 예민하신분들은 힘듭니다. 그것만 제외하면 가격대비 괜찮은 숙소입니다.
3 out of 5
by Bruce from singapore

My regular hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, this is my regular hotel i stayed whenever i go bangkok.
3 out of 5
by JongHyun from 서울

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 괜찮은 호텔입니다. 객실도 큰편이고, 뭐 나름 깨끗합니다. 청소는 잘 해주고요.... 다만 가라오케와 같은 건물(레지던스 1층이 가라오케)이어서 새벽까지 소음이 상당합니다. tv 음악방송 켜고 자는 기분 ... 그것만 아니라면 괜찮습니다.
5 out of 5


Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Always love this hotel ever since I started staying there. Right in front of the subway, right beside night market & given that the latest Train Night Market at Thailand Cultural Centre which is 2 or 3 station away from Park Residence, the more I love it. Below the hotel is also an open air restaurant with singers singing light songs & also beers & food for a chill out the night before going back to own country. Except that it does not comes with free breakfast. I might be wrong but it is not important as typical hotel breakfast are just simple eggs, sausages etc.
5 out of 5
by Shu yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chuhong

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Based on the price i paid, pretty decent stay. Loved the location as there are tons of stalls selling local food at night. BTS conveniently infront of the Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The metro is just below. Just a 2 mins walk to a stretch of food n night market. 7-11 is also just below. Very good location. However, there is a bar below the hotel and the singing can be loud through out the night, which make sleeping difficult if you r a light sleeper
4 out of 5
by Ong from Sin

Nearest MRT

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Except for aircon not very cold until at night. Live music but noise bearable