Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
this hotel is at a very good location...................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel above the MRT station

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel staffs are not friendly. However this hotel is very convenient to everywhere.The hotel is just on top of the MRT station. There are many eateries and shops around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go for this hotel if you like to go to Chatuchak,

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay. Very good basic hotel only miss the slippers! Had room on Carpark side so no traffic noise, not even the mucic downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location. Right infront of MRT

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well. Have been staying there for the past years whenever i go. What more to ask for?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
ok only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay.. Its my 3rd time.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was Amazing...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with good location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy staying this hotel, with the nearby night market and hotel beer garden. You will never go hungry. What attracted me most will be the BTS just few step away from hotel, make it so convenient to travel anywhere. The only thing upset me will be the water heater, hot water comes and go half way thru shower even lever is position in hot water. Something you guys might want to look into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good. x100

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: good location, 1 min to Huai Khwang MRT. behind hotel is night market. below hotel got a lot of shop eg. 7-11 & thai massage.
Big Room. nice bed & friendly staff. but no breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place at night

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had to do business in the area. Close to MRT and they were very accommodating to me with any issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Reasonable pricing

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Just that at night, the place will come alive.