Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Top notch!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
One of the best in Bangkog. Will come back without a doubt. Definetly recommend to everyone looking for a quality stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

格式高い最高グレードなホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
内装、設備等が気品があって美しい。室内にスピーカーシステム、照明も明るい時から夜落ち着いた照明まで変更できる集中コントロールシステムまで付いている。ロケーションは川と夜景が一望できて、素晴らしい。サービスの一つ一つが細かい所まで気が届いてると感じました。日本人にもフレンドリーで、Kensukeさんという日本人スタッフが丁寧に案内してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice 5 star hotel next to the riverside

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Apart from slow check in and check out, everything else was excellent and up to peninsula standards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one of the best Hotel Ever

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I stayed for 2nights, Grand Deluxe Suite. My name is Kim Hyunghoo from South Korea. first day, when I was in the room, there is a problem. I don't have any information from hotel about wiping the window(construction). Me and My wife are so annoyed. so we contacted to hotel. Mr. Benjamin from frontdesk solved this. I also have a experience that I worked Park Hyatt Hotel and Now I am owner of hostel in Busan. So, I am so strict with guys who work in Hotel. Mr. Benjamin not only meets my expectation but also do everything bestway. He is so professional and makes me get best impression.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good enough-service, facilities and location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Better location- it's not easy to come back to hotels by texi in Bangkok but the peninsula shuttle boat was really useful-it's easy if you get to Sakpan taksin station. I satisfied everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

日本人スタッフもいる、対応が良いホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
とても、清潔感があり、ステキなホテルでした。 日本人スタッフもいたので、安心でした。とても丁寧な対応をして下さり、分からない事も、教えて下さり、助かりました(^^) チェックアウト後、荷物を預かって下さり、助かりました。また、ぜひ泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excelente Muy buen servicio Muy amable el personal que trabaja en el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

역시 페닌슐라

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 서비스, 객실 상태, 로비
Location: 바로 건너편에 시로코가 있습니다. 아시아 티크와 왕궁, 왓포, 왓아룬이 가깝습니다.
모든 면에서 세련되고 고급스러웠습니다. 특히 배로 건너편에 데려다주는 서비스가 편리했습니다. 객실의 전망과 상태도 좋았고 방이 넓어서 편안했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Beautiful room and well trained staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
彼氏の誕生日と伝えたらケーキを用意してくれました。 最終日のチェックアウト後も、空港へ出発するまでの空き時間に、プールやサウナといった設備を使用することが出来ました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールがあるホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
宿泊費がとてもリーズナブル 客層は小さい子供がいる家族連れが多く、ほぼ日本人と韓国人 プールはとても人気でいつもカバナはいっぱいです!