Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price airport shuttle service is awesome

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
good price for a nice place. The airport shuttle service is just awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitama

nice hotel its free 24hrs airport shuttle service

Posted Mar 13, 2017
all reception&rertaurant staff were very kind for us totally nice cost performance we enjoyed staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem with the door knob but nice staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Our room had a problem with the door knob that a certain person was able to open it. We booked for a room which was the one with the designs on the wall just like in the pictures but they did not grant the request. Nevertheless, staff was nice. Hotel was okey.
2 out of 5
by Nathan

Stick to the city.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not in a convenient location. At least they have a free shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

Good but be careful what you eat at the restaurant

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Quiet. Shuttle service.
Cons: Restaurant food...
The hotel was pretty good for the price ($85 CAD) and the shuttle service to the airport was very helpful. We only stayed one night coming through Bangkok to head home. Unfortunately something we ate at the restaurant gave us some severe food poisoning and we are still just recovering days later. The hotel front desk was helpful in bringing us supplies such as toilet paper and bottled water through the night which was nice but when I asked about staying another night or two they weren't helpful at all. Didn't even considering offering alternatives such as a different room or place. We travelled home the following day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The photos do not represent the room you get. We were told that "the room" in the photos was a family room? I don't mind the shower in with the toilet but they should make you aware of that. The rooftop terrace was a joke. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Iain

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, just a pity our room was a bit dated and balcony floor was very dirty
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brooke

Loud guest, thin walls but great price/location

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was chosen due to the proximity to the airport and the free shuttle service offered to/from airport. The hotel staff was great, no issues here and the free shuttle was great! The biggest compliant I had about the place was the noise from other guests. The walls were thin and you could hear everything going on in the hallway as it all echoed. Other people coming in from the airport and being loud really late at night made it extremely hard to sleep (the hard bed didn't help any either). The room itself was bare bones but fine for a quick stay before or after airport. The bathroom was hot as it opened to outside and there was one mosquito flying around in there but I cranked the AC up in the room and didn't have any issues with insects. I'd be hesitent to stay there again but for the price and location would probably cave and just deal with broken sleep. Would be nice if the shuttle to airport was every 30 minutes instead of every 60 minutes but this is just a "nice to have" as the free shuttle itself was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was a pleasant experience ..Hotel provided a free to and fro shuttle from Swarnabhumi Airport yo Hotel.. Shuttles run every Hr for 24*7.