Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff, close to Suvarnabhumi airp

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff
Breakfast was good, room was clean and siilent, would stay again. Aşrport shuttle is free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very handy location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Also close to train to New Airport
Cons: Rooms should be cleaned better
Location: Pratunam market nearby so lots of shopping
Staff is helpful. Location is very good for shopping and transport. Room needs to be cleaned especially carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient for airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Small hotel in Thai neighbourhood. Easy to find their shuttle from BKK to hotel. Not fancy but cool, clean room. Had a good sleep. Wandered the neighbourhood in the morning and had their breakfast before grabbing a 20 baht motorcycle taxi to the train station for the trip into the city. Great value for money so I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel for a transit halt

Posted Jul 5, 2017
They can provide vegetarian options for breakfast.plenty of Indians visiting Thailand are vegetarian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, free shuttle, comfy bed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I can recommend this to anyone who lands late or has an early flight to catch. Free shuttle every full hour was a plus, the pick you up on the 2nd floor door exit 4. I stayed in the non upgraded rooms (older but still fine). The beds are comfortable. AC is working very well, so well I was too cold and had to turn it off. 7/11 nearby (convient store).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a 3 star...more like 1.5

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Absolutely terrible, I have yet to ever write a negative review on Expedia this far. Dirty room, old, smelled funky. Considering the price I guess you have to expect this, although given that it is Bangkok in off season, it was still overpriced. They began doing construction at 9am and I slept a total of 3 hours. Airport shuttle did not show and they said another 40 minutes, and it was at 6am! This place is about the worst I've ever experienced for a short stay airport transfer and the staff makes an effort but it cannot save this dump. Do yourself a favor and if you are in transit through BKK, just sleep at the airport or pay a little more for city hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

reasonably priced near Suvannabhumi airport

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, reasonably priced through Expedia, good restaurant, free shuttle to airport.
Cons: The air conditioner in my room was very noisy. Luckily it was a cool night so not needed.
Location: Don't know about things nearby. Booked in on the afternoon, ate at the restaurant and took early shuttle to airport.
I had to catch early flight next day. Phoenix hotel was just 15 minutes from airport. Nice rooms, noisy air conditioner, very quaint ( in a good way) restaurant. Local food and some Western type. Staff very helpful. Free shuttle bus to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very close to airport to transit night. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for an Airport Layover

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience for an airport layover, Good price.
Cons: It was fine for my purposes for a 10 hour layover.
Location: Good for airport, cannot comment on anything else regarding location.
The hotel was perfect for a layover between flights. Time to relax before onward travel, transport to/from hotel was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Near the airport, not bad for a short stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Overall is good, we arrived late and need a place for some sleep and shower. They provide 24hrs shuttle bus which is convenient. However, the lady waiting for us at the arrival hall is not very friendly and we wait for 40mins for the bus. The hotel facility is old but we don't really mind. All the staff at the hotel is nice and helpful. There is NO elevator, but no need to worried about this, they will help to carry your luggage to the room. The breakfast is okay and there is also a 7-eleven nearby.