Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very close to airport to transit night. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for an Airport Layover

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience for an airport layover, Good price.
Cons: It was fine for my purposes for a 10 hour layover.
Location: Good for airport, cannot comment on anything else regarding location.
The hotel was perfect for a layover between flights. Time to relax before onward travel, transport to/from hotel was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Near the airport, not bad for a short stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Overall is good, we arrived late and need a place for some sleep and shower. They provide 24hrs shuttle bus which is convenient. However, the lady waiting for us at the arrival hall is not very friendly and we wait for 40mins for the bus. The hotel facility is old but we don't really mind. All the staff at the hotel is nice and helpful. There is NO elevator, but no need to worried about this, they will help to carry your luggage to the room. The breakfast is okay and there is also a 7-eleven nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice cozy close to airport staff is very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Great place near Airport and perfect breakfast 🍳

Posted Apr 10, 2017
No complaints, were from San Diego, CA Great place, super convenient! The trip to Thailand 🇹🇭 was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

very convenient to Suvarnabhumi airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Ahuttle bus and wake up call system
Cons: You get what you pay for. So everything was up to my limited expectations.
Location: The airport link train system is about 15 minutes away if you walk. Motodop drivers will take you there or back to the hotel for 50 Baht
I arranged to stay at this hotel as I had an early morning flight out of Suvarnabhumi. I had some time to spare so I caught the Airport transport link into Phaya Thai and connected with the BTS. The walk to the station is very interesting. There is a lot of traditional Thai life going on in the streets and if you know what you are doing the street food is tasty and cheap. The hotel has a very efficient wake up call system and a porter was at my room 5 minutes before the free shuttle bus to Suvarnabhumi departed just to make sure that I was ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Easy to travel to.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There's not much. There's a 7-11 or street food but it's really just a stop over.
Just take the shuttle at arrival, level 2, exit 4. There will be a person with many hotel signs, just find the one with Phoenix hotel. It's just a short wait for the shuttle and the ride there is smooth. There's a little cafe/restaurant too if you're hungry. It's a good transit hotel to get to or from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Communication
Hotel was okay but I left my jewelry behind in the hotel and I never received a response. I have sent numerous messages and no one returned my call. I am very upset about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitama

nice hotel its free 24hrs airport shuttle service

Posted Mar 13, 2017
all reception&rertaurant staff were very kind for us totally nice cost performance we enjoyed staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem with the door knob but nice staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Our room had a problem with the door knob that a certain person was able to open it. We booked for a room which was the one with the designs on the wall just like in the pictures but they did not grant the request. Nevertheless, staff was nice. Hotel was okey.