Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gifu, Japan

MRT駅に近い

Posted Jun 7, 2016
駅に近いし、タニアにも近くとても便利でした。泊まるだけなら十分なホテルです。床も大理石で豪華な感じを受けました。コスパがいいと思い増した。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

BTS saladaeng stationに近い

Posted May 9, 2016
Location: BTS saladaeng stationに近いので、 夜遅くまで屋台やお店が空いているので、夜遊びする人には便利な場所かと思います。
Silom Roadから Silom 2/1 に入るのだが、道幅が狭くて分かり難いです。 事前にGoogle MapのStreet Viewで確認しておくことをお勧めします。 ホテルの室内は最低限の設備は揃っています。 1晩寝るだけの人には十分かと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Dismal hotel with dreary little rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I booked a "Superior Room" which as it turn out meant no window. I was told one must book a "Deluxe Room" at a higher rate to have a window. My room was small, dingy and just had the most basic necessities. The front desk was only barely helpful. Breakfast was the most minimal that could be called a meal. The neighborhood is sleazy with street vendors in the day and hookers at night. The entire experience was depressing and I couldn't wait to get out of there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: breakfast(change some others breakfast I have been there for 3 times stay between 4yeas) and air condition
Location: nearby have bts saladang,shopping silom complex and night market.
good location 2mins walk to saladang bts station,silom complex and night market.
3 out of 5
by willy-urs

Regent Silom Hotel in Bangkok

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Das Regent Hotel ist vor der Skytrain "Sala Daeng" oder der Untergrundbahn "Silom" Station gelegen. Also perfekt fuer jeden Ausflug. Die Zimmer sind angemessen gross. Aber auch superior Zimmer haben eine Art Glasplatten die Fenster sein sollten. Also fast kein Tageslicht. Es ist eher ein Zimmer ohne Fenster. Jedoch ist WiFi gut und die Betten sind komfortabel. Eher in der hohen Preisklasse fuer dieses Hotel.
4 out of 5
by yehchun from 台北

地點好

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
地點好,交通方便
4 out of 5
by EUI PYO from 서울

교통 최적지

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
지하철 역에서 매우 가까워서 이동이 편리함.
4 out of 5
by 홀로걷는 바람 from 서울

최고의 교통!!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 좀 낡았지만 일단 그 모든걸 지리적인 요소가 상쇄합니다. 숙소에서 나오자마자 바로 살라댕 지하철역 에스컬레이터!! 옆에있는 마사지샵에서는 10%할인된 가격으로 마사지도 가능합니다. 혹시 당신이 게이라면 200%만족할듯 여긴 바로 DJ station과 GOD옆!! 특히 클럽 GOD는 20m거리랍니다. ㅎㅎ 가족단위 여행객은 별루일수도.. 방콕 7일중 4일 묵다 갑니다. ㅎ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can not recommend!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for three nights in this hotel. The area where the hotel is situated is quite good in general, as you can reach lumpini park and siam very fast, as well there is a bts skytrain station right in front of the hotel. Unluckily the hotel is placed in the gay area of bkk, next to the GOD club. Depending on the room you get, the bass is shaking the bed during the whole night - impossible to sleep. Furthermore, the gay boys in front of the club tend to touch you at places they should not and give you kisses, even when you are not gay and not interested. The room itself was quite dark and not beautiful at all. There was no window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hotel is in good location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This hotel is old . Next to te club so very noisy still 2 am weekday and 4 am weeken . Wifi is very slow . But staff is so friendly and helpfull .