Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dårlig

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dette var fæle greier. Endte opp med å finne meg et annet hotell. Skulle liksom være 4 stjerner. Dette hotellet har i mine øyne ingen stjerner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TANNIE from 深圳

这个价格,就一般啦。空调有点吵。

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
这个价格,就一般啦。空调有点吵。
1 out of 5
by Maziar from Väsyerås

Välj ett annat hotell !

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket okunnig personal. Hotellet 20 min från flygplatsen. Smutsiga sängkläder och myror på rummen. Kingsize sängen är 90cm breda !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mai più

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pessimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客房清潔有待加強

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
凌晨抵達曼谷,友人接機送我們去飯店,這飯店並不是很好找,附便利近環境因有商店及小吃店,感覺還行,客房還遺留有前住客人用過的清潔用品,感覺很不好,浴室很小,浴室門也卡卡的,空調的聲音蠻大,若不是很累或許很難入睡,馬路上的車輛噪音也會傳進房間,整體來說,這不是一個好的住宿經驗。
2 out of 5
by oliver from thailand

do not go there !!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
bath room dirty aircon loud not feel clean tv no English program breakfast egg cold eating room not clean if I would not have paid in advance I would not stay in this hotel, sorry to say you advice was no good
4 out of 5
by Michael from Jacksonville, FL

Nice place, would stay there again.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything was nice, rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Close to Paradise Park and SeaCon malls, movie theaters, etc. The food stalls next door are a super-bargain. 7-11 nearby also w/ ATM.
Enjoyed it; no complaints. Everything was nice, rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.