Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good service, environment and location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good Service
Cons: Everything good
Location: Saim Paradise, New world, Zen etc. Shopping mall
Good service, environment and location. Highly recommend to people if they plan to travel Bangkok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savi

Nice hotel with excellent services

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room is nice, staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide complimentary butler services for 24 hours this is so good
4 out of 5
by WEN CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from USA

One of the best

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever experienced. Great service all around. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅直結のハイクオリティホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2016
スタッフの接客も最高で、部屋も清潔感があります。プールサイドも快適で、非の打ち所がないホテルと感じました。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Excellent service at your will. Truly 6 star experience. The Butler service was unparalleled with attention to every detail. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not perfect... yet.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Nice room, very comfortable bed, good location, very good service in general but had a big mishap, free wifi. Cons: Room Service: Worse spaghetti carbonara ever (overcooked pasta, tons of fresh cream and cheap ham). This is German Motorway restaurant version of the Spaghetti carbonara. No diet soda available in the mini bar is simply NOT acceptable for this kind of hotel. It is just sad to see that those little things can keep you away from being rated as "excellent".
5 out of 5
by Francesco from London

The St Regis never disappoints

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a Luxury hotel the St Regis is usually among the best hotels you can find, tastefully furnished and with impeccable services.
4 out of 5
by yuk wa from Hong kong

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very nice lunch at jojo's restaurant.especially the two main course I had order were not taste good.when I was sitting.tge group of uneducated men were so noisy.They talked so loud with swear words.i felt like I was downgrade to a one or two stars hotel.especailly when I was with my son 15 years old.therefore,it was an uncomfortable and food was unsatified.
1 out of 5
by Wah

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
食物實在太差,好難食