Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great hospitality & very accommodating culture

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I had a great stay, one of the best hotels by far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great cookies

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Have always been staying here for the last few years, the butler service is great, this time it was April serving my room. I always love their coffee and home made cookies that comes with it. Convenient as the 2nd floor is linked to the BTS, and it is only a stop away to Siam. Far from the crowd, yet convenient with the bts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient & excellent service

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay but love it so much..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, nice views, wonderful service

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Superb in every aspect. Was made to feel special, room was magnificent with good views. Servicing was first class...wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice stay at the St. Regis hotel. Very convenient with direct access to the sky train station on the 2/f.
1 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phris from Singapore

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great personal Butler Services
5 out of 5
by Mary from Coffs Harbour, Australia

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Your staff made us feel very welcome and could not do more for us, hotel is in a great spot - very accessible to public transport and shopping centres
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Could improve in making their toiletries easier to open. Difficult to pry the toothpaste cover out - looks cheap