Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Charles from 대구

시설은 괜찮았었던 호텔

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
아침식사가 별로.. 방은 좋음
4 out of 5
by Dan from Sweden

Exklusivt boende nära shopping och helgmarknad

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
+ Stort vardagsrum + Stort sovrum + Stor garderob + Stort modernt badrum med dusch och badkar + Tyst och snabb tvättmaskin + Gångavstånd till stora shopping center + Seven/eleven & bensinstation bredvid - Många högljudda och störande kineser. Inget som märktes på natten tack och lov. - Ganska långt till Bts och centrala Bkk.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Göteborg

Jättebra läge!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stort och rymligt hotell i bra skick. OK gym och en trevlig pool i anslutning till gymmet. Jättebra läge med 3 shoppingcenter, en stor kvällsmarknad och många restauranger på gångavstånd. Taxi till flygplatsen tog ca 30 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lokalt lille natmarked

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille natmarked på den anden side af gaden, meget lokalt, ingen turister.
5 out of 5
by Jittanon from Krabi Thailand

we enjoy the well equiped appartment

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
WE HAVE BEEN MANY TIMES at Vertical Suite. The rooms are spacious, with all you need for a convenient stay. Very close to 3 shopping center. Missing just a MTB or Skytrain station.
5 out of 5
by Afsheen from Auckland

Awesome location!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent polite and very friendly staff. We loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Wotif
The hotel ad listed restaurant and there was not somewhere to eat dinner, only breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to be close to the International airport Suvarnabhumi. It is an excellent option, the suite was very confortable and we had a wonderful view of BKK by night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Bangkok.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just booked this as a stopover as we had a 23 hour layover in Bangkok and needed to keep the kids entertained for a bit, and I was very impressed. Best of all so was the wife. We got in late but they were expecting us and the room was all ready. They didn't have a cot for the baby, but the queen bed was plenty big for the three of us, and my other two boys each had a bed in a second bedroom. They also allowed for a 3pm check out since our flight out was not until after 6pm. I'd certainly consider then again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

not clean

Posted May 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: zilch
Cons: see above
Location: nil
we booked a corner suite. Upon arrival we noticed long hairs on the floor in the kitchen and bathroom.there were grease marks everywhere. on the TV and all the doors. The sink was filthy.No one had cleaned it. We complained. 2 ladies arrived with whisk brooms and said it was ok. there were still pubic hairs in the shower. they did not believe in a mop and detergent. We checked out.