Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by clive from england

a great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Good location with lots of dining and shopping opportunities.
4 out of 5
by Kin Foong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Business Trip

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Since there is rain in Bangkok in most of the time, it is good to have covered passage from BTS or shopping mall to hotel.
Location: Dinner and shopping
The hotel staff is nice and efficient though out the check-in & check-out process. Good environment. Since it is located beside the BTS and center of city, it is very convenient for food and different place. If I go to Bangkok next time, it will be the first hotel that I am thinking of.
5 out of 5
by Nyuk Chung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

First class hotel in prime location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: Right on Sukhumvit Rd right across the road from Terminal 21 shopping mall. With markets, bars, restaurants and massages
I stayed here for one night and was impressed. The hotel's atmosphere is classy and comfortable from the lobby to the reception area to rooms. The room is great. Nice gym and pool. I fully recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful hotel in Bangkok

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience with the room upgrade and staff's courteous services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't fault this hotel, right on the BTS line.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel in a convenient part of Bangkok. The hotel is situated just next to the BTS line with Asok station a short walking distance from the lobby. The staff were fantastic and I had a great stay during my first visit to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location especially very near to BTS and Terminal 21 with covered walk way. Just that it's very jam at the front road when travelling with taxi.