Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Das beste an diesem Hotel ist der Super Ausblick auf die Stadt.
Das Hotel liegt in der nähe von Asiatic, wo man Abends gut essen, trinken und schoppen kann.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

buenas instalaciones

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y el servicio.
Cons: El idioma. Solo el personal de recepción es fluído en inglés.
Location: No hay mucho que hacer en esa zona
Las instalaciones son buenas. El desayuno muy completo pero falta variedad. Recomendado por el precio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

hotel agradable con buenas instalaciones

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y el desayuno
Location: Tuvimos que tomar taxi para conocer lugares, no hay mucho de interés a distancia para llegar a pie.
Muy cómodo y excelente relación calidad/precio. Los cuartos son de buen tamaño y están limpios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
สะดวก เงียบ คนเข้าพักไม่เดินพลุกพล่านให้รำคา ญผู้เข้าพักรายอื่น ๆ
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

勉強可住的酒店,愛乾淨的人不推薦

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
酒店地點出入得要搭車,附近沒有捷運!櫃台人員很和善很肯幫忙,同行的姪女遺漏了個皮包在計程車上,請他們幫忙打電話去問計程車公司!並請司機送回,他們真的很熱心,並一直告訴我們不用擔心,這點很令人感動,但清潔方面就真的很令人不敢領教,拋棄型牙刷第二天居然沒有補新的,幸好我自己有帶,不然得去買來才有得用,去河濱夜市走路約十分鐘還算方便!
3 out of 5
by Knut Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kuenschanog from Bochum

Never ever !

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Die Möbel sind veraltet und im Bad war Schimmel .. Am nächsten Tag um 8 Uhr fangen die an direkt unter uns mit der Bauarbeiten an und dann war nur noch Lärm ! Leider konnte ich nicht mehr stornieren ! Nochmal würde ich hier nicht buchen .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Hotel is OK located near Asiatique

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel is good as 3 star. Bed is comfortable but cleanliness could be better improved. So many dirt stains can see on desks closet bathroom with just a little scrub with water could clean it. Or better a new paint. Location is probably 1km from Asiatique.
2 out of 5
by Nares

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels