Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good location and very modern neat rooms. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff and vicinity to the night life.
Cons: Internet connection speed is slow and definitely require improvement.
Location: Local market, Train station are close by, nice restaurant and close to Infinity Spa which is a great plus.
Stayed here 5nts. Big room, nice beds and comfy pillows, cosy and quite room (if you ignore the next-door couple who were enjoying out loud even though rooms are far away from each other), good air conditioning, separate shower stall and very close to Sala Dang BTS train station (5 minutes walk). Rooms are equipped with multipurpose electric plugs so you don’t need to carry any convertor. Breakfast had a decent selection or if you like you can order special toast or Egg Omelet without any additional cost. If you haven’t bought the breakfast package already (I preferred not to based on previous feedback), try and give it a go to Narai hotel which is next door or other places nearby. If good cocktails are your thing then you can enjoy them at the ground floor bar and if you like you can add them into your hotel bill which is very convenient as I am sure, you can use the cash for better things. Hotel is located at very good vicinity, being vegetarian it’s hard to find good food in the hotel but there are many restaurants nearby you can place an order with or walk by. Hotel staff was very thoughtful to ensure if order is delivered to your room then plate and cutlery is provided along with so that you can enjoy your food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms with a good location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, the location is right by Pat Pong and not a far cab ride from Soi 11 and Nana Plaza. Stayed at a few hotels in Bangkok around this price range and this was my favorite by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Extremely comfortable hotel, with great ambience

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great hospitality, excellent hotel, .... Great Buffet Breakfast, with marvellous coffee,
Cons: NIL
Location: Close to MBK, Asiateque, Siam Paragon, also near to Chinatown
We loved our short stay in Triple Two Silom Hotel. Very comfortable bed, extremely clean room, loved the hotel ambience, great lemongrass aroma throughout the entire hotel. Hotel looks very new. Close to MBK, and plus point - the hotel provide free shuttle service to MBK for shopping & food. Also close to Siam Paragon, and also Big C Supercentre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Good central hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
If you want a nice view you may be disappointed but if you want a good local hotel with helpful staff then we would recommend the Tripple 2. It shares some amenaties (Swimming pool) with the big hotel next door but we preferred not being in the crowd. Good value for money and close to the Sky Train (10 min walk around the corner) and local markets. Pleanty of local restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
loved it. They are very considerate and offered us a shower after we checked out. We did not expect that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful, good location, clean and spacious room.
Very friendly staff, convenient/helpful getting to and from the airports. Clean facility and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitimat, BC

Superior Value

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything was incredible! My only suggestion to other travellers is to hook up the MP3 player to the little black cable box, behind the tv. The sound of the tv was too quiet without it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Great stay in Bangkok!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Spacious, clean room, great bathroom. Breakfast was good with lovely attentive restaurant staff. Location was convenient for us. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Good central based hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Good location for tour company's to collect you from. street food 5 mins walk away.
Very nice modern hotel , restaurant and bit pricey for our budget 450 bht for breakfast for example.