Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel OK although situated in very busy area

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Location: Located in a very busy, hectic part of Bangkok, down a side road with no pavement and a lot of construction going on nearby.
Wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend; the restaurant was closed during our stay. Although we had one good meal there, the restaurant was not easily accessible by someone with mobility problems, so we had to find an alternative place for breakfast and other meals. No air conditioning in lobby or corridors. Room bit shabby and in need of smartening up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

For this price, it's a not bad hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
If you want to go to BTS station, you need to walk around 10 mins. 7-11 is farther, near BTS station. The receptionist works in the midnight was not nice. The air-condition leaked on my last night staying the hotel. The hotel is pretty and vintage. When I came in the room, it smelled very good. The facilities are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xiaohuan from 沈阳

离皇权免税店很近

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
出酒店的门往右走不远就是皇权免税店,购物非常方便。皇权免税店附近还有一个非常好的马杀鸡小店,逛完免税店可以做个马杀鸡然后回酒店睡觉,非常好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tristan from saigon

would go here again, quiet.. a lot of Chinese

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by juhee from 천안

굿

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔해서 좋았어요 , 그런데 숙소를 찾는것이 조금 어려웠어요 골목으로 들어가는게 처음에는 조금 무서웠는데 나중에는 그냥 막 편하게 혼자 다닐만 했습니다 그리고 진짜 쇼핑하고 움직이기 좋았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MENG YU from 广州

酒店的性价比还可以,对于在曼谷短暂停留住一两个晚上还算是不错的选择。

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
酒店邻近BTS的胜利纪念碑站,在KING POWER旁边的小巷子里,但如果不熟悉当地环境的话比较难找,我们一开始的时候没留意那条小巷,结果绕了一大圈,后来找了半个多小时才找到,知道该怎么走之后还是觉得位置是不错的,去其他景点都挺方便。酒店的房间中规中矩,洗手间小了一点,另外,虽然有阳台,但阳台什么设施都没有,没地方凉衣服,这点需要改善。总体来说酒店的性价比还可以,对于在曼谷短暂停留住一两个晚上还算是不错的选择。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frieda from Houthalen

Goede prijs/kwaliteits optie voor Bangkok stad

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ligt vlakbij sky train. Is makkelijk als je van/naar Bangkok luchthaven gaat en toch nog de stad in wil. Het treintje is ongeveer 30 min tot aan de luchthaven. Het straatje naar het hotel is s'avonds wel wat onaangenaam doordat er niet zoveel verkeer is, maar ik het niets zien gebeuren. Ik was alleen. Het is zeker een goede prijs/kwaliteit optie voor Bangkok stad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

ok

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: When you go out the room, you will feel very hot and the lift like no air. Needs to be improved.
Overall are ok but I don't know why no air condition outside the room and lift. Needs to be impovement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YANFANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels