Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Motel experience! Carpet, cigarette and stains

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Was nervous as soon as we stepped off the van. The sound of multicultural was exciting till we got to the counter and was greeted with no so friendly non speaking staff. Got our rooms and the stench of cigs from the carpet was beyond. We we got to our rooms and it was no different. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who is a non smoker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms smelly.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was lucky to get my room upgraded, because of overbooking. - some good room condition - a little noisy from outside because the hotels is near the highway - wifi internet is not stable, but I used Mobile(3G/4G) internet
5 out of 5
by Mogamat Surur

Very nice and would recommend anyone

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent and the staff was very helpful.you must also cheaper rates for pensioners
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Friendliness of some of the staff
Location: The sky train station, metro station and shopping malls are nearby. So moving around the city is greatly facilitated.
Overall experience is good. But some of the front line staff are not very proficient in English and attitude appeared not too warm. There was electric kettle provided in the room but no tea/coffee supplies in the room. Something which is not clearly stated while I made the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to Siam Square

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, good location, good price
Cons: Wifi service was not free. They promised 1 hour free per day per person in the lobby, but it turned out to be only one hour in total and just for one
Location: Near Siam Square, great shopping centres
Nice hotel close to the heart of the city with great shopping centres.
3 out of 5
by Taylor

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi needs to actually be free weather than conning the guests into wifi they need to pay for.
5 out of 5
by Wiparat

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Cold pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet connection

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Except Internet connection, other things were good. Internet will not be available in the room and can only be used at ground floor for one hour per room thorough wifi which needs to be reviewed by them. Mohan Kumar