Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The beach across the street is amazing
Location: The beach, and the swimming pool are wonderful. There are lots of restaurants and bars with in walking distance.
The hotel staff are amazing, due to an allergy they went out of their way to make my breakfast special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

close to BTS

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: two block walk to the BTS, a block walk to tops grocery store.
we had another nice stay at the Aiyapura. We stay there every time we are in Bangkok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel parfait pour un voyageur qui demande une chambre propre, pas cher, proche d un BTS, un beau gym et un belle piscine!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great budget hotel with facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
A good sized room interesting area a little far from the center (but near bts) but if you know Bangkok a little a good place to stay decent facilities pool gym - price is right.
3 out of 5
by Ove Andre from Norge

Supert budget hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell til en meget lav pris, bare noen minutter å gå til BTS. Men ellers veldig lite å gjøre / se utenfor hotellet. Men med Bts har du hele byen tilgjengelig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short walk from Wongwian Yai BTS

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Room was decent size with newly renovated bathroom. Water pressure was strong which I liked. Bed was nice and big, aircon could be left on while you're out so you can come back to a cool room. It may seem like a waste of electricity but it had to be done because the sun shines directly in from the balcony, ALL DAY. They could do something about the furniture in the room, especially the night table and the draws in the wardrobe unit. The draws' bases were falling out, there was dust and stain. Apart from that, it was a pleasant stay. I was too busy exploring the city and didn't have the chance to try out the 20m pool but it looked very nice from balcony
3 out of 5
by Anastasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
La conexion de wifi es muy mala, si se hospedan 2 personas, solo 1 se puede conectar dado que brindan password para uno solo. En el hotel no hablan ingles por lo que se dificulto la.estadia