Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

So disappointing. Poor service and house keeping.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too many
We booked this hotel as it provides washing machine. We put this requirement in the booking. We booked the expensive executive room and marked down the request to have high level floors. We checked in and we were arranged a room on the 5th floor and they have 36 floors in total. In addition the room comes with no washing machine. We were so very unhappy about this. What's more, our room is supposed to be a 4 people room and upon arrival, we have only 2 cups and 1 towel in the room. No teeth brushes and toothpaste, and no coffee and tea at all. We have to call to get these items. Oh my god it is so far from expected and for once I am wondering if this is a budget hotel. More than that, they do not replace towels every day, we have to call and get our towels. Breakfast is not up to par as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible house keeping

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all. I almost believed that I am in a budget hotel.
We booked this hotel because the description says it provides washing machine. We booked the expensive executive room and marked down the request to have high level floors. We also marked the requirement of washing machine in the booking. We checked in and we were arranged a room on the 5th floor and they have 36 floors in total. In addition the room comes with no washing machine. We were so very unhappy about this. More than that, they do not replace towels every day, we have to call and get our towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disappointing service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: A lot... Too many to say
We booked a 4 people room and upon arrival, we have only 2 cups and 1 towel in the room. No teeth brushes and toothpaste, and no coffee and tea at all. We have to call to get these items. Oh my god it is so far from expected and for once I am wondering if this is a budget hotel. We booked this hotel as it provides washing machine. We put this requirement in the booking. We booked the expensive executive room and marked down the request to have high level floors. We checked in and we were arranged a room on the 5th floor and they have 36 floors in total. In addition the room comes with no washing machine. We were so very unhappy about this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location is quite convenient . Just the room is a bit too old and needs maintenance . Some amenities are on request only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

這酒店靠近BTS鐵路非常方便。

Posted Aug 2, 2016
這個旅程非常之好,但出發前我在酒店方面網站討論區。評價不好有點擔心,當我遇上呢間酒店時就不一樣,我覺得唔錯,服務員方面ok,早餐方面。款式不多。但味道ok。交通方便。酒店附近很多小食和便利店。唔系一間大酒店。但對我自由行來説,是一間不錯的酒店。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: 1. Bedbugs 2. Broken Washing machine 3. Broken Refrigerator 4. Disgusting shower 5. Room was run down 6. Taxi mafia area 7. Unhelpful staff
Location: Very difficult to get a taxi to the hotel from anywhere. Most drivers refused to go to this area, or required a surcharge.
1. Bedbugs 2. Broken Washing machine 3. Broken Refrigerator 4. Disgusting shower 5. Room was run down 6. Taxi mafia area 7. Unhelpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Har bott på många hotell i Bangkok, men detta kommer jag INTE återkomma till. Gillar man djur i form av kackerlackor är detta hotell perfekt, de var nämligen överallt. Då det är ett lägenhetshotell så borde en brödrost och en kniv inte vara för mycket begärt, men det fanns inte. Personalen hälsar knappt, det är slitet i de flesta utrymmena. Vår mikrougn fick man en stöt av, påpekade detta. Ingen åtgärd. Lampan i ena sovrummet fungerade inte, åtgärden var att det fanns ju sänglampor?!? Wi-fi ingår inte, köp ej. Det fungerade endast i lobbyn och inte på rummet eller i andra utrymmen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Ok hotel only

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room facilities and furnitures. Hope can provide tuk tuk service.
Location: Close to BTS and food stores. Also walking distance to Central Chidlom departmental store.
Room not so clean. Room facilities is a bit old. No tuk tuk service provided. No free Wifi services.
4 out of 5
by chris from seoul

점점 중국인들이 ㅠㅜ

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
랑수언이 일방통행으로 택시 잡기는 힘들지만 역도 가깝고 조용해서 갈때마다 머무는데 유럽인들만.보이던 곳에 이번엔 중국인들이 너무 많고 호텔 하우스 키퍼들도 이상해지고 서비스 품질 떨어진 느낌이었습니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This time sucks!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are pleasant, facilities are fine and like the 2-bed rooms design.
Cons: "COCKROACHES" is really unacceptable, please work on that.
Location: Location is fine and like to have lots of spa and message nearby.
Cockroaches in the room...I don't know what to say....I will never come back anymore. Last time I stayed here in January 2016 had a good experience, so this time I stayed in here again (Room 608). The room is tidy but "COCKROACHES" is really unacceptable. Hope the Hotel will do something on that.