Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

다둥이 가족에게 추천하고 싶은 호텔

Posted Aug 19, 2015
아이가 셋이라 늘 호텔 비용이 부담스러웠는데 1개 객실에 방 2개인데다가 객실도 크고 주방시설 및 세탁기와 빨래건조대가 있어서 좋았습니다. 대사관과 및 호텔 밀집지역으로 안전하게 다닐 수 있었고 BTS와도 가까와서 교통도 좋은편입니다.수영장도 맘에 드는데 타월을 객실에서 가져와야한다는 불편함이 있는것 빼고는 만족합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama, usa

3.5 star a for 4.5 price

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff is friendly, but the conditions and the furniture is a little dated. The swimming pool deck is littered with cigarette butts. The young group of people's at the pool kind of rowdy. Needs to have the staff to monitor at the pool. The pool water definitely needed to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pei-feng from 台灣

還不錯

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
出入都要走天橋真的很累,特別是買了大包小包的時候,除此之外,飯店設備不錯,地點離捷運站還能接受
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quite good.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was faily good to stay except somethings. First, there was no free wifi connection, even on the lobby. If you want to use free wifi during your stay, it is not suitable hotel for you. Second, this hotel is little bit far from stations. Since it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to stations someone probably thinks it is not that far but if you are with old man, you might think it is (TukTuk drivers probably ask you 200B to the stations which was insane). Third, no towel provided at swimming pool. Forth, Taxi drivers do not know this hotel, so you need to explain every time whenever you take taxi. Except these things, I like this hotel. clean and open swimming pool at 6 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not 5 star hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not a 5 star hotel. Front staff was not serviceminded and didnt speak English at all. My friend had to see a doctor and when we asked Where we could go they sent us to a tourist information in the city, for them to help us. Too ecxpensive breakfast. The rooms are big, But not very fresh and clean. Im not staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great stay , really comfy and great facilities. The only down side was I got more bites in here then 2 days on the Mekong river . That could just be bad luck tho .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

poor choice

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: The staff at the front desk
Location: there was some good restaurants near that were good. It wasn't near much of anything else
Most hotels in the area give customers a card to give to taxi drivers. This one didn't I got there early and the man at the desk told me to have a seat and my room would be ready shortly. 3 hours later it was ready. He didn't bother to explain to me I was too early. At 15 minutes until 2 I asked if my room was ready he said in fifteen minutes it would be ready. They were not friendly at all. The rooms were nice . When I checked out they didn't give me a receipt or anything. I still don't know how much I was charged. I guess I will wait and see when my credit card comes in. They were rude when I asked if they were through with the check out.. I will never go back to that hotel again. I will recommend to anyone not to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Our second and last stay here.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location and large rooms with living room and kitchen
Cons: Rooms should have same facilities or it must be stated at time of booking what is and what is not included. A major cockroach extermination is due.
Location: Location is perfect for shopping and night life, short taxi ride to river boats for sightseeing.
This time our room was a bit smaller, but still large enough with a living area, kitchen and separate bedroom. This time there was no washing machine (just blocked space where it could have been) and that is not a good sign that similar rooms do not have same facilities. Doing laundry in order to skip buying new clothes on the last few days of our trip was one of the main reasons we booked this property. On a positive side pool was in a better shape this time and all would be well if not for insects - live baby cockroaches that we encountered in our room upon entering in the dark and suddenly switching on lights. There were quite a few dead cockroaches in the kitchen cupboards which might suggest that the issue is dealt in some way, but obviously not seriously enough. It is a nice property with good location, but it obviously lacks serious management as cockroaches is something you do not want anywhere near you, not in a hotel that has these ratings on websites, in my opinion quite misleadingly high ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels