Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok value for money

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The location is great, staff are amazing, rooms are comfortable and spacious , pool is amazing. The problem is tiny cockroaches :( If this is fixed I would highly recommend this hotel apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MYS

Consider twice or thrice before staying here!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I've stayed in many different hotels, hostels, B&B and guesthouses and yet, I've never seen so many cockroaches in my life! Killing 5 to 6 cockroaches is like a daily routine upon checking since day 1! Asked the housekeeping to clean up the mess but those little freaks just keep on coming!! While the location is good, the pool is great, having such annoyance does not make you a wise traveler to stay here..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Cockroach infestation!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel facilities, staff, and room were nice, but there were lots of cockroaches in the living room and bathroom. By "lots", I mean I killed 10, but my girlfriend and I must have seen >30. We did not leave food out or spill anything in those areas. Location is fairly inconvenient since it is not really walking distance to boat rides, shopping, restaurants, or bars. That being said, we stayed there because it was next to a restaurant we wanted to try.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has changed to negative side

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Firstly, I want to say that I'm a regular customer for 2 years ago. Last time that I stayed it was a beautiful and comfortable. But now it has changed, it's a terrible hotel that I ever met. First, I had to change the room to the another floor cause the facilities are so old. After that the second room that I lived, it was more horrible!! It had lots of cockroaches everywhere !!! Ewww I killed them about 20 on that day! Oh Jesus that enough for me! I told the staff to do something but nothing happen. I hope the manager would solve these problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Clean but not hygenic

Posted Jan 15, 2017
My sister stayed there for two days. On the first day she stayed in the room, she could not even sleep as there was a very loud noise coming through the room from outside even she was on the high floor. She therefore asked for changing the room on the second day. They were so kind to give her a new room, but it was worse as the new room was dustful. She has been sick for a week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Space room and nice pool facility for family.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Recommend to family traveler. Good breakfast & pool facility and spacy room (stayed 3bd room). A bit far from the nerlest station and always traffic jam around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sea

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Booked a hotel room and got a 2-bed room apartment! Staff are nice and helpful. Love the swimming pool. Wish there are more eating options around (it's business location and more office buildings).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel is brilliant. The room was much bigger than expected. The swimming pool on the room is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spaces and very clean. The pool area was amazing and the bed was very comfoRTABLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels