Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice room , nice swimming pool

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Everything is nice , but the breakfast is bad , there are not too much choice ⋯⋯⋯
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's all about the location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
So we arrived with toddler even though I requested higher floor room before my arrival they said oh they had many people came today there is no room! Do they gave us 12th floor with a room mold all over the bathroom! I stayed 3 nights and got sick thanks to them... I had to bath my daughter in bath tub mold all over how nice! Other than mold issue room made nicely daily, fresh towels and water.Breakfast was good, it's pretty good location very centered, stuff was really nice other than front desk very ignoring to change our moldy room. Oh if u want Internet it's like $10 a night wth! So there was no Internet for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

房間很大,很舒適,而且近地鐵站。

Posted Jan 17, 2016
酒店工作人員很友善很幫忙,而且房間很大,設備十分齊全,非常好。唯獨不清楚房間wifi要收費,以及自助早餐選擇太少。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good experience

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Internet surcharges of 340 baht a day, Cockroaches and bugs and not only 1 or 2 bugs, even in the 27th floor. I used to stay previous years several times at Urbana, but it is not the same anymore. I would not come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Das Zimmer (Deluxe) war sehr gut ausgestattet, sogar mit Waschmaschine und Küche. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch bei der Sauberkeit hatten nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

三世代家族にもオススメ

Posted Jan 5, 2016
各部屋とも広い作りでゆっくりと過ごせます。 中でも3ベッドルームにはそれぞれバストイレが付いており、大人数や三世代での利用も便利です!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

広さ文句無し

Posted Jan 1, 2016
少々駅からは離れてますが、タクシーも捕まえやすく便利なホテルです。 名前が何度か変更されてますので、ホテルカードをもらって運転手に見せることをおすすめします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Choice.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very spacious apartments but poorly maintained. You will find sheets, pillows, towels are old, torn and stained. The rooms and bathrooms and the drainage need major cleaning. The staff (except the porters and attendant at the gym) are slow, inattentive and unresponsive. Even in the restaurant. It's distant from the train station. I don't think it's four star rating is accurate. I enjoyed using the gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice spacious hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Everything was very spacious. The location was handy to shopping. We also organized through the hotel a tour (safari trip) which was excellent.
Cons: A wider selection on the breakfast menu. Lighting in the dining area could also be improved.
Location: Good location. Patpong is just 10 minutes walk away with lots of shopping at the markets not to mention the red light district was an eye opener.
This hotel was very spacious. Room size was excellent. Bed was a little too firm for me but then everyone has different preferences. Pool was HUGE with a great view of the skyline. Staff were very helpful. My only disappointment was the breakfast range had a very limited selection. Nice and close to Patpong shopping but a wee walk to the train station which was unfortunate. We travelled as a family of 4 and had a two bedroom executive apartment that had a full kitchen which also h a washing machine. Complimentary 2 bottles of water per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

移動に便利

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: スタッフのフレンドリーさと、丁寧さ
Cons: ランドリーの操作マニュアルがあれば、より良いと思います。
Location: BTSの駅に遠からず近からず、ちょうど良い距離感。
なじみのある地域で、清潔なコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルでした。 チェックイン前後に、きちんと荷物を預かって頂けるので早朝、深夜便でも安心でした。