Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

room have fine design, beautiful pool

Posted Aug 29, 2016
beautiful pool, good breakfest, room designed well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good location, very convenient and a crew of very helpful staffs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Spacious room, friendly staff, close proximity to bts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Near from Bangkok Siam Paragon / Nice staffs

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Very kind staffs, fantastic city view, You can reach hot spot(e.g., Siam Paragon) by walking - around 15 min.
Cons: Shower booth on swimming pool is too small - Man or woman-only shower booth is more preferred than Unisex one.
중심가로의 이동이 편함. 스위트 룸업글 받았는데 매우 좋았음. 수영장이 넓지는 않으나 city view 가 좋음. 다만 샤워시설이 빈약함 - 하지만 룸에 돌아와 씻어도 되니 크게 고려 되지 않았음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with good service

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, room near to bts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great services

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great staff services and free tuk tuk shuttle services to the nearby shopping mall. Allows early check in and late checkout
Cons: Furniture may require some change
Location: Opposite the hotel there is massage center
Staff is great! Provide great and prompt services. We arrive early around 9am and was allow early check in at 10am and late checkout at 1pm as our departure is around 4pm. The staff was helpful in helping us to arrange a cab run in meter ( around two hundred baht) from the hotel to the airport. Free tuk tuk shuttle services to nearby shopping mall, Siam square, mbk, platinum mall etc.. my friend birthday fall on 21st Aug and we called the room services to make arrangement for birthday cake and was told that they are able to provide us free complimentary birthday cake for my friend instead. The cake tasted so good and we are so impress with the services. The staff always greeted us when ever we enter or pass by the counter. Buffet breakfast was nice. The cappuccino taste great! Overall, the furniture looks abit old but the suite was spacious. Moreover, the services was superb!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Beside train Stn

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Only taking taxi is a little troublesome due to having to make a long detour to get to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kam

乘搭BTS很方便,對面的大排檔不錯,距離siam也很近

Posted Aug 20, 2016
搭BTS,機場快線都很方便。去大型商場siam只需步行6分鐘即可到達!泳池比較小,晚上燈光昏暗稍有不安全!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lam

房間濶大,交通方便

Posted Aug 19, 2016
步入酒店後,感覺良好,雖然大堂不太大,但酒店員工態度很好,還有飲料迎接,到房間後再有曲奇餅和花送上,每天也是,唯獨欠佳是早餐食物不太多選擇,健身室太早關閉。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff nice, location good

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel just next to BTS. Staffs are nice and friendly. Room's furniture little bit old. Swimming Pool is small and gym room is big. Overall is good.