Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vabua

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I keep coming back to this hotel as it's not too expensive has a good location and food here is good. I'd stay again and again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattaya

Hotel dated not near night life

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Bed very comfortable, staff very accomodating
Cons: Room facilities especially in delux rooms i.e. Hot water kettle. Better TV programme selection
Location: Not near night life. Taxi to shops and night life
Found room ok but towels rough and old. Bathroom floor mats had holes. Had to phone reception for hot water, what no kettle in de lux room. TV selection not good for English speaking visitors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Supposed to be close to the airport ( 1.5 kms). More like 15kms. Nun description part of town, featuring motor bike shops. Indifferent staff and dodgy comings and goings between couples entering and leaving the private Karaoke rooms. Room however was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great hotel for the money and great service; will absolutely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of room for improvement

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: do a pest control as lots of ants around my food, provide free wifi to all device and really need to refurbish the hotel room. provide shuttle service
Location: not much food variety near by but got a big shopping mall taxi about 5mins
disappointed room, far from city with heavy traffic taxi takes about 40 minutes. free wifi to 1 device only additional hand phone or laptop have to buy the wifi data for each device and which have to re-key in the password every 2 hours. really need to renovate the room and also the air-con compressor really vibrates every time the compressor kicks in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent stay friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Great service from exiting the taxi, allowed me to check in 3 hours early. Absolutely no complaints
Cons: No negatives, I have nothing bad to say. I've got a bad review for this ebookers app for not allowing me to only write no negatives for this hotel
Location: Short taxi ride to Bang Kapi Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Clean place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, and the cleanliness of everything.
Cons: We could only get Luke warm water to bathe in, and sometimes not even that! That is the ONLY thing we were unhappy about.
Location: There are plenty of things to do. Close by the Hotel is an advertisement that lists many of the attractions that are available.
We got good value for the price we paid! The Hotel has a good restaurant, especially if you are a meat eater. It is very close to several houses of ill repute, if that is your interest. Non of the folks we were with really enjoyed the Thai food. Next door is another Hotel that has a better breakfast. There are places to shop everywhere you look!
3 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by rudy from Bangkok, Thailand

may 2016

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff wasn't that friendly. The pictures are not what you see when you get to the hotel. room was clean though. But overall, I didn't feel welcome
3 out of 5
by Lidia from calgary

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
was a short stay we got in late so got to the hotel pretty much to eat and sleep. the food was ok but where we decided to sit we saw some pretty big rats frolicking around In the dish bin sooo i lost my appetite quite quickly. The bedroom was good enough for 3people. AC was great washroom was an all in one! shower and sit on the toilet lol