Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Clean but less facilities, staff are helpful and nice. Good location Clean but less facilities, staff are helpful and nice. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
the location is excellent. about the stuff, some were really nice. the room is narrower than what i thought when i saw the pictures for the first time. When we go to the room, AC had little mold smell but after it worked for a while the smell disappeared. the fridge was very irritating, if we went out it would stop working which could spoil what we left inside, and when we came back to the hotel with the hope we would drink cold water and our food, what in the fridge are not cold at all my food even had dew on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if internet is important

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: WIFI
This is a typical low end 3 star hotel in Bangkok - superficial cleaning (dirt in corners, around edges, etc), lack of maintenance, poor quality mattresses. Location is convenient to Sanan Pao BTS station so kudos there. The biggest problem with this hotel is the wifi. The signal was so weak in the room, it would disconnect constantly, so effectively was unusable. If I went into the hall, I could stay connected. I contacted the staff. First person made excuses (shared connection), second person gave me a different username/password combination, which, of course, has nothing to do with signal strength. When will hotels realize there are people who will never stay in a hotel if the wifi is not reliable. It seems management is trying to save a little bit of money but skimping with wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That's what you need!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything you need for the basic, comfort, clean & location. Especially the location, near the bts & bus stop, easy to access to everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victory

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the Vic3. We like the location because of easy access to the BTS and expressway. It is also near a friend and relatives. The larger room we had this time was nice with a large corner window on an upper floor. The neighborhood would be better if it had more restaurants and better shops. This is not one of Bangkok's lively areas.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice city hotel near BTS station Sanampao

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice city hotel near BTS station. Room is a bit tiny but clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel . Great pool . Staff so friendly .looking forward to returning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Vic 3 is an excellent location in the heart of Bangkok - and a very short walking distance to the BTS. It has a nice cafe downstairs with room service if you arrive late in the evening it is very convenient and decent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The staff are do helpful especially with cabs and directions. Speak good English and understand your needs. Close to sky train , day and night markets and easy to get around by train. Venture out for food as restaurant on location in pricey.