Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is very far from tourist destination.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I can't sleep. The guest rooms doors are too noisy. The Manager at the lobby doesn't even know my complaint and he said he will take a look at it. When, he didn't even know my complaint. Very sad. The employees (Pakistani or Indian) doesn't even known how to serve at the bar area. I'm so sorry. I'm not coming back again. Surely, I will not recommend your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2017
In a very sketchy neighborhood. Pretty room but you can't close the door when you get In the shower and you have to close the curtains unless you like going to the bathroom in front of people. Breakfast was horrible and then we realized we had to pay extra for it and it was pretty expensive. Drinks weak. Wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very helpful staff!! They were able to answer all my questions! My in room massage was amazing and the lady was a joy to visit with. I enjoyed this stay so much I will book again on my way home from the north of Thailand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great Stopover Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location and airport transfers
Cons: Would be difficult to make the hotel location closer to the airport
Location: Mainly hotel activities, could walk down the street to the local shops
Had a one night stop-over and needed a neat, clean and convenient place to stay without making the trip into the city. This hotel delivered. The airport-hotel transfers work well. The hotel has basic amenities and a nice bathroom. Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

restaurant and pool area modern, rooms are not

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: restaurant & pool area
Cons: rooms need renovating and updating and more furniture
Location: only 10mins from airport so very good and reasonably priced
friendly helpful staff, first impressions were good when entering the hotel and seeing the restaurant and pool area. disappointed by the rooms which are spacious (good point) but sparcely furnished (a couch or 2 lounge chairs would be good) and walls need repainting, extra pillows or cushions on the bed and the area around bath tiled. also the entrance to the shower is quite tight being right next to the toilet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonably modern hotel 10 min from airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location close to airport, modern comfortable hotel.
Cons: More mosquito control around pool area
Location: Easy walk to local taxis
Two day stay coming in from Kho Phangan and preparing to leave Thailand for India. Easy, close, well priced and comfortable hotel for an airport stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Nice place for short layover.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Close to the airport and easy to find. Nice and comfortable. Relaxing and great pool and restaurant. Staff was very efficient and kind. Hope to go back when I have more time to stay. USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay before catching a flight

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, 10 minute drive for 80bahts each and quiet, considering the proximity to the airport and constant coming and going of guests.
We took a taxi from Bangkok Railway station for 700bahts, seemed to be the going rate, and someone was outside the hotel to greet us and take our bags. All very efficient. Very good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport, which was good enough

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel is 15/20 mn from airport, that is the main advantage, as there is not much around the hotel. It is comfortable enough, clean and the pool is nice. We took their shuttle to go to airport, 80bath per person. The Taxi from the airport was 150. The driver wanted 200 but the desk at the airport already told me it would be 150. So make sure you negotiate a price before you leave. Am a bit fussy with maintenance and noticed cheap cupboards, corners badly painted, and needed sealer etc... But that's just me.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels