Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

長期滞在者には、便利で安い

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフがフレンドーな事。
Cons: 日本語が分かるスタッフがほしい
Location: バンコクに慣れている人向きだと思います。
12泊13日と長期の滞在をしました。毎日、朝食を食べた後はプール、サウナと私にとっては居心地の良いホテルでした。但し、日本語が通じるスタッフが全くおらず、英語が話せないと感じました。朝食もそこそこでした。帰りには、英語でのアンケートをお願いされましたが、一般の方は困ると思いました。次回は、利用しないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from インドネシア

部屋が綺麗

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食が美味しい。
Cons: 部屋の電話に、フロントの内線場号「0」だけでも、表記してほしい。
Location: バンチャックの駅には近いので、その点は便利。 でもバンチャック駅自体が、BKK中心街から遠いので、少し不便かな・・・?
広すぎず、狭すぎず、1人で過ごすには、最適な大きさ(広さ)の空間と感じた。 バンコクのホテルには、大きな部屋もあるが、エアコンNOで涼しくなるまで時間を要す結果となったり、 ベッド・居間・食堂などの無駄な歩行移動が発生するなど、広い部屋にあこがれるが、使い勝手の面では どうなのか?と思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

やや郊外だが、BTSすぐそばで利便性良く、コスパ抜群、部屋は広く大変満足

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 総合的にコスパがよい。これといって悪い要素がない。
Cons: 特段ない。
Location: まずBTSまでは徒歩1分程度である。ほぼ隣といってもよい。道路の反対側にはセブンイレブンやファミリーマートなど日系コンビニが複数あり、とりあえず食うには困らないが、レストランは見当たらない。
ホテルは4星として十分な水準である。スタッフのサービスもよい。廊下や建物はやや古い印象だが部屋はきれいで広い。周囲に高い建物なく、見晴らしがよい。朝食ビュッフェは日本食もあり、こじんまりとはしているが品質はよい。やや郊外で地価が安いのか、この水準にしては宿泊費は安価である。コスパは非常に優れている。また、スワンナプームまではタクシーなら高速を使って30分程度で着くため、空港へのアクセスも悪くない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Chargable 3rd person

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I have no complaints about the facilities. But just not very happy about the chargable 3rd person and it cost THB 700 per night is spoilt our traveling mood. If there is rule or T&C mention that earlier I won't mind to get an additional room. Somehow, was not noticeable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Chargable for third person?

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I have no complaints about the facilities. But just not very happy about the chargable 3rd. The costly THB 700 per night is spoilt our traveling mood. If there is rule or T&C mention that earlier I won't mind to get an additional room. Somehow, was not noticeable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location next to BTS station, really large and cozy room, nice breakfast, staff polite and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from เชียงใหม่

เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย

Posted May 21, 2016
ใกล้บีทีเอสบางจาก มีสระและห้องของเล่น เตียงนุ่มนอนสบายมาก ห้องน้ำกว้างมีอ่างอาบน้ำ ห้องกันเสียง เงียบดีค่ะ อาหารเช้าอร่อย หลากหลายพอใช้ได้ค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hondkong

整體酒店是好。

Posted May 19, 2016
交通可以説是方便,附近可體驗泰國本地人食物。街邊档,市场都值得走一走。早餐時間長6:00-10:30.泳池不大但整潔更衣室内有蒸汽房。員工服務真的很好。下次有機會到泰国曼谷必定再住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy and Ottawa, Canafa

Nice location, close to bts, with lovely pool area

Posted May 15, 2016
From the ever-smiling and helpful bellman, to the lovely women at the front desk, to the pool area and proximity to the Sky Train, Viva Gardens was delightful. And its location meant a nice small market across the street as well as a great massage place, the Bangkok Thai Cooking School minutes away, and only a 300 Baht taxi fare to the international airport on the way home. Thanks for a lovely stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県神戸

BTSの駅に近く、部屋も良かったです。

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔で厨房設備も充実していました。
Cons: 今のところありません。
BTSの駅に近く、町の中心に行くにも便利でしたし、部屋の設備も良く11月に友人とバンコクに行くのですが、このホテルを各々予約します。