Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Perfect if you are a family and looking for a two or three bedroom at a decent price. Very nice and clean room (we stayed in a two bedroom suite) with a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Thailand travel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Comfort, amenities and location
Cons: Every morning English newspaper would be good and they need to make their breakfast menu more towards continental
Good comfort apartment with fine amenities and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with helpful staffs

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It’s been a good stay in the hotel, it’s really close to the BTS that even make everything seems better. All the hotel staffs are so friendly and greet you everytime when they see you, laundry room is available at the same floor with swimming pool, it’s very convenient!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel staff is clueless, very bad service.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Hotel staff esp front desk cannot speak and understand english well. Bellman is the worst. Not helpful at all. Worst stay in bkk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

The front desk staff really friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The front desk and the bell boy really friendly and helpful, sure will come bk again. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by Beng Lian

Ok during my stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
For 5 nights of stay. 2 nights get shut down of electric power for about 2hrs
5 out of 5
by Chris

Amzaing venue

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay I would defiantly stay there again
4 out of 5
by Marvin

Great with a couple of glitches. Would stay again.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was great. The room was clean and modern and the staff was very friendly and courteous. We ordered room service 3 times-day one we ordered the fried rice with shrimp and it was possibly the most delicious meal we’d both ever eaten. We ordered it again on day 3 and it was very bland and the presentation wasn’t the same. We ordered it again on our last day as we were in a rush to get to our flight and didn’t have time to go out and it was still bland but not as bad as day 3. Not sure why it wasn’t consistent. The washer/dryer setup in the room was pretty pathetic. The washer worked fine but took 2+ hours per load but after 24 hours and breaking the loads down to just a few pieces at a time, our clothes were still wet, not damp, wet like they’d just finished washing. We reported it and the staff agreed to give us money to dry them in the paid dryer by the pool. When I went to claim the money to go dry, he tried to back out of it by saying it happens to everyone and it’s normal for the clothes not to dry but I didn’t accept that and he gave me the money to dry them. The alternative was to give me a rack and hangers to put them on the balcony. The washer/dryer was also stored on the balcony which was odd. That being said, we’d stay again if we returned because the service and convenient location were otherwise great. Not in the heart of the city but the 2 minute train walk made it very easy to get anywhere in no time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and cosy. Friendly staff. Thumbs up! Will definitely return if I go Bangkok again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

great

Posted Sep 29, 2017
staff so friendly and very helpfull would go back again