Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable huge bed

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and huge bed
Cons: Wifi
Check in was fast, room is spacious and a huge double bed. Love the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel next to BTS.

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel just a minute walk to BTS station. Hotel staffs are friendly. Room are big and clean come with its own balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trichy

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
A bit far from city, but a very good hotel. I would still suggest this hotel as BTS is next to hotel and highway is closer so you can visit all places comfortably. Bed size is very small, Need more international food varieties in buffet and menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Home away from home

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I went there not expecting much, but I was impressed by how friendly and welcoming he staffs are. The room is really pretty and the toilet is huge. Stayed there for 4nights, no issue other than the water temperature when showering. It takes awhile for the water to warm up or cool down, but that's not an issue for me or my friend. It's a little far from the shopping district but no complains. Would definitely go back to this hotel if I ever go to BKK again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, poor internet

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room size.
Cons: Internet. It can be improved a lot
Location: lots of places to eat and drink and fast access to other places via very close BTS station
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and overall it was perfect, if it wasn't for the internet. The location is excellent - 2-3 min walk to BTS Skytrain. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the room was extremely large and spacious. We had the one bedroom suite. The internet was very very poor with speeds around 1mbit up and 1mbit down. You could barely open a webpage in under a minute. On top of that it did not remember the connected devices so if you don't use your device for some time - you have log in again, which is annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bkk short stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Quite a distance from town but very near bts. Construction next door but but noise is not a real issue since I am out the whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi

Very Nice Hotelapart with wonderful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We checked in smoothly and was upgraded to a two bedroom, complementary. The staff are wonderful especially at the reception. Sky train station is 30 sec walking distance and will take you to the heart of Sukhumvit in 15mn. Kids enjoyed the play ground and the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby UK

Close to the BTS great location, good breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be hotter
Location: BTS you can reach anywhere,on nut bts Tesco lotus great food court and shopping
They say it's all about transport location in Bangkok and this hotel has it close to BTS station Good breakfast to start the day friendly staff they can't do enough for you all requests were answered front concierge man brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: all good
Cons: More massage staff would be appreciated. Reduce the nearby noise.
Location: close to the skyline train.
Nice hotel and clean room, new facility. We had a good time in Viva garden hotel except one reception staff drag down my emotion due to her impatient on the booking of Massage. I admitted that I did bother them too much on the booking or cancelling but the reception staff should not show her impatient attitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel ... Staff polite

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience at Viva... Staff was great and rooms were comfortable and very close to BTS .