Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location and kind hotel staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017
In overall, it was nice. The hotel staff are hard working and kind. Good location. Good for young people. Not exactly perfect for a family with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funky hotel very well designed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Beautiful spacious room, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, the bar is very well equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff amongst high level of comfort.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff are professional and very friendly. Hotel is located near the BTS Chong Nongsi. Had a very pleasant stay a second time and I am sure I will return if I am to holiday in Bangkok again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location, clean rooms, everything is new and nice, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel some language barriers when calling over the phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
All staff Remembered guests last name and provided excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfort hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Love this hotel very convenience ,5 7 mint to walk to BTS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to BTS Train Station.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It is clean; it has a good location.
Cons: The towels in the gym has a bad odour. I do not know why it stinks, especially when I use them.
Location: I love the Dean & Deluca cafe at Mahakhon Cube very near to the hotel. Walking to Chong Nonsi BTS Station was very convenient via Sathorn Square.
A very good location because it is close to a train station. This helps to avoid the traffic jams on the roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location, great service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Attention to detail is paid. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice location with easy access to different transportation. Overall, a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very comfortable stay for a getaway. Though not entirely near to the main shopping areas but the bts makes travelling ard very accessible.