Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Perry from mo.

will you use again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
large clean room,cheap,but wifi almost nonexistant ,and like alot of places too many ants
3 out of 5
by Saichon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

des cours d'anglais pour une meilleure gestion??!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: la vue sur le temple, une tour.
Cons: changer l'équipe surtout la manager avoir un service de guide gratuit cours d'anglais sans attendre cours de ménage hygiène.
Location: Quelques temples change facile transport en tok tok jusqu'au MRT cela prend beaucoup trop de temps et nuit à la visite
Personnel souvent incompétent avec la barrière de la langue cela nuit au service de qualité attendu. Impossible de s'arranger avec la manager mais le reste de l'équipe est sympathique. C'est bien dommages car il y a un fort potentiel d'exploitation commerciale touristique mais cela reste très mal organisé. Ils n'ont pas compris le sens du service; comme par exemple respecter ce qu'il y a d'afficher au bureau de réception ou sur le panneau à l'extérieur par rapport au taxi gratuit qui mène à la station de métro. Lorsqu'on leur demande de nettoyer la chambre rien n'est fait alors qu'ils ont donné leur accord, du personnel très peu fiable. Il y a un téléphone dans les chambres mais impossible de téléphoner à l'étranger. Point positif, une équipe composée de personnes de confiance malgré tout; La literie est correcte. La vue sur la tour est plutôt cool mais j'ai du changer 3 fois de chambre. Il y a tellement à dire que les vacances ont été légèrement décevante grâce à cet hôtel. Je ne reviendrai plus chez eux.
4 out of 5
by M from USA

Residential Neighborhood

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here to be close to a friend living in Lat Phrao at the moment... and to save some money. It's basic, but fits the bill. Bed is as hard as most Thai beds, and you can't flush toilet paper like in most Thai bathrooms, but other than that, the room is large, the A/C is strong, and the running water is nice and hot. Hotel staff speak very limited English, but you can get your point across by using key words (i.e. toilet broken). The only real downsides to this place is (1) they don't clean your room every day if you're staying for more than one night, and (2) mosquitoes occasionally get into your room since the hallways are open to the outside.
4 out of 5
by R & J Mehmood from Canada

in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was very hard but we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by M from California

Basic, in a residential area

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this place because we wanted to stay close to our friend who is living in the area for a couple of years. It is a very basic hotel: a step up from a hostel, but definitely eons away from the ritzy $100+ hotels on Sukhumvit. Be prepared for the following: hard bed that still manages to be comfortable after you get used to it (Thai style), a toilet that can't handle toilet paper (typical in Thailand), and older showers and sinks. On the other hand, for quite a decent price, you get: decent A/C, hot water, a very large room with a kitchen area, and acceptable wifi. Cleanliness is not an issue, but we did have mosquitoes that got into our room.
5 out of 5
by Fred from France

Encore et c'est pas fini

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hôtel et très accueillant, le personnel toujours souriant complétement dévoué. C'est mon troisième séjour dans cet hôtel et ce n'est pas fini.Seul bémol le matelas et presque inexistant donc vous pourriez avoir l'impression de dormir sur une planche mais croyez moi 5 minutes suffisent pour l'oublier. Vous serez ravi d'y séjourner
5 out of 5
by FREDERIC SZUMSKI from FRANCE

TROISIEME SEJOUR

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Toujours autant satisfait du service, le personnel est serviable. On s'est dit "see you soon" à bientôt. Retour dans cet hôtel en juillet
3 out of 5
by chin

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is nice but it's far in the center