Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
20 minute walk to Bang Sue MRT and railway station. One subway stop from Chatuchak Market on quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The foods provided in the restaurant are really good!
4 out of 5
by KIRK from Honolulu

Great staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here were very very nice. They definitely went out of their way to accommodate us and it was very much appreciated. That being said though, the Wi-Fi here sucked. The neighborhood was in a weird location and we had lots of trouble finding taxis and tuk tuks to take us there. Otherwise our stay here was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by CHITSE from Taiwan

Location is NG but the room is big.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location is far from MTR ans BTS . The shuttle bus to JJ PARK schedule is only 9:00 and 13:00. So you need to book taxi to anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for a week, staff ar friendly and helpful. Breakfast is pretty decent. Room is spacious and clean. Just that the hot water isnt very stable and location is not that great if you are looking to shop in town. Nice place for weekend market stay and just to get away from city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good price and comfortable clean hotel with good service. Stopped here as it was halfway between the 2 Bangkok airports.
4 out of 5
by jason

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Food and room.
Cons: NO LAUNDRY SERVICE although it was advertised.
request for laundry was met with the response," go somewhere outside" a little rudely.
4 out of 5
by jason from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff usually helpful
Cons: NO LAUNDRY SERVICE - directed to walk somewhere up the street, fairly rudely considering I asked with respect and a smile
Value: Affordable;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

2 night stay - Couple

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Room very good .. excellent bed and overall very comfortable.
Cons: Has the potential to be a good hotel but location limits its appeal
Location: Nothing within walking distance. Nearest MRT takes about 12/15 minutes to walk.
Room very good but hotel location a challenge for getting into the city as no taxi drivers knows where it is .. I had to use my GPS to provide Sat Nav to the hotel. Breakfast was good 1 day of the 2 - as only one day they provided a buffet. Good flat screen TV but no international channels. No bar. Suitable for travellers with a car ..and Sat Nav. Reliable but slow wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by JosephE from Hudson,Ohio

did not get to enjoy the hotel do to illness

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
sad to say, but I had to go to the hospital a day before I was going to Thailand,I was hospitalized for 5 day