Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, quaint hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Good location close to I95 but hard to find at night, expedia gave address of Mall not the hotel which is off another street. Clean, comfortable room, but not as large as some other hotels. Breakfast was good but not great. No fridge, microwave, pool etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work and pleasure.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Convenient location for work, play, dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth NS

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This is a good stop over hotel. Not a lot of amenities but clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Love this place but next time I will get a room with king size bed. Doubles are too small for 2 people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Staff very friendly and room was very clean.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Great location. Close to shops and restaurants.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Had all the necessary food for a excellent breakfast! We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to college

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Sound deafening measures/insulation
Everything about our stay was fine, until around 9pm when several other guests on our floor stayed up for a few hours talking, laughing, running in the hallways, and it was loud enough in our room to feel like they were in there with us. After two calls to the front desk to ask for assistance, I took matters into my own hands and asked the people to please keep it down as we were trying to sleep. I had asked the desk clerk (at 11:30pm) please come and talk to the people himself, as I had already asked a different clerk earlier in the evening. I was told he had just come on duty at 11 and didn't know anything about my first call at 9:30. Offered to move me if it wasn't too much trouble. I said it definitely was too much trouble at this hour and he rudely told me he'd see what he could do. I never heard anyone come up to talk to the loud guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke

Stayed overnight to get to early appointment

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Convenient and surprisingly quiet (except for the heater).
Cons: See above.
Location: Convenient to shopping and medical facilities.
Nice place, we have been there before. Pretty quiet and nice room. The heater sounded like a plane revving up and taking off constantly, all night. Not much sleep. Other than that, it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Great spot close to most everything

Posted Feb 27, 2018
We have stayed at The Country Inn at the Mall many times. Always courteous, helpful staff, tasty breakfast, and a comfortable, clean room. Great value for the dollar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint john new brunswick

Just like home

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Very convenient. Close to everything. Very friendly staff. Very helpful. We will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good price nice breakfast clean room

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Would stay again very nice hotel very clean great breakfast great price considering other hotels