Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel. Central to shopping

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Location: Excellent shopping and restaurants
Comfortable, clean, friendly. Close to highway so easy in and out of Bangor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shippagan, NB

Very helpful personnel, nice little hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: Cool restaurants and stores close by.
Nice location. Lady at front desk tried very hard to get us a cab ride to our concert. Very patient and helpful. I would return there anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Short vacation visit

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location & accessibility.
Location: Shopping
Motel is a little bit dated but excellent for its age. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Nice atay

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice people, clean rooms, comfy bed and great value. Perfect for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent Location

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel is a bit run down could use a refresh. Beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEI Canada

Very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: easy to find and beds very comfortable
Location: easy to find. lots of shopping nearby although I would have like to walk to more store
Very tired when we got there and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fredericton nb

Nice hotel close to mall and restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice spot. Clean rooms and very close to shopping mall and restaurants. Easy to find. Staff very polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Such comfortable beds

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This is by far the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. Their fitness room has everything I needed. I will not stay anywhere else on my future trips to Bangor. Thank you to the excellent staff. I really appreciated their cheerfulness and the opportunity to chat with them. Great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel is near stores and restaurants. Little outdated but very clean . Good breakfast options. Not bad for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: close to shopping
Cons: showers could be improved
convient location , bathrooms could be updated and air condition did not seemto work properly.