Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great stay at a newly updated and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful in getting us to our room ASAP. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel staff was very cool . They didn't mind talking to us about anything . The room we had was close to the elevator , so we didn't have to walk a mile . Food was actually good . The only problem that we had with the Bistro was , they were only open at certain times . Other than that it was a good trip .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Excellent

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and new
Cons: Explanation of what is being billed to my credit card even though I paid with cash.
Location: Location is close to shopping mall, stores and restaurants.
The facility was very nice, the staff was helpful, the king size bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean and neat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The restaurants could not get a order right if needed to I waited 45 minute and still know brestfest ask for refund had appointment could wait any longer
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Salem,NH

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We came up to visit colleges and stayed here. The hotel was great! We were greeted right away by a very nice young man who checked us in. Our adjoining rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarion, PA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and generous.
Cons: We didn't come down for breakfast so we can't comment on that.
Location: Everything is nearby. The mall is only about 5 minutes away.
We are so glad we chose this hotel. Everything about it was excellent. We also hanged out in the social lounge with the comfortable couches to play a board game. Great price for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Great location.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The modern decor and really clean rooms. The rooms had queen beds instead of doubles which was really nice.
Cons: As I stated above I would have a free continental breakfast included in the price of the hotel.
Location: This location was near all the shopping but on a quiet dead end road.
Hotel was centrally located to all the area stores but tucked away on a very quiet road. Absolutely loved the modern decor. Hotel was very clean and.the most spacious room I've ever stayed in. The only thing was that they didn't offer a continental breakfast. I had never stayed in a hotel that didn't have a free breakfast. There is a microwave and a refrigerator in the room so we had purchased something for breakfast at a nearby grocery store but still had to get a coffee at the Starbucks in the lobby.