Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was quite nice, the staff was friendly, and the room was cozy. There was ac and free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off highway

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The fact that there was room service!
Cons: Longer room servic hours.
The front desk staff were very attentive and welcoming. The pool was very clean and the fitness facility was awesome. Our room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. I only stayed one night but wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room ,food and staff.
Cons: Hot Tub Needs attention. Too foamy , that is not right.
Food value in Restaurant was very Reasonable for a hotel and Good. Hot tub was very Foamy. Should not be that way. Needs attention .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st l

Close enough to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My surprise surprise and over in Bangor was a real treat for hanks to the efficient and helpful staff at the hotel. We were tested like truely welcome guests. Every request and question was treated with respect and efficiently. Restaurant recommendations were spot on and the shuttle service was a delight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia Canada

Close to shopping and highway. Staff were outstand

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Warm welcome and staff were exceptional. We have stayed here before and will again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Courtyard out front littered with scrap pizza and beer cans..this was at 3 pm and rest doesn't open till 5...shuttle runs from 7 30 am till 1030pm..called at 320 pm for shuttle..told not available till 530..called for taxi and shuttle was back and parked at front door..on checkout all we were given was a I'm sorry..no management was called..sign says if not happy u don't pay..false advertising as far as I'm concerned..hilton used to be on top of my list ..now not an option
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin new jersey

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast was a long service. Ate there 2 mornings in a row and had to wait very long for check and check processing. 1 ipad to process transactions.
Location: Acadia Natl Park, Bar Harbor
Hotel was clean comfortable and well kept. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway to Maine

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
clean hotel; very comfortable but there was no water in the lobby ; it had to be purchased. No tea; there was a coffee station but no tea.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for me as a business traveler. The location was great and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels