Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our overnight stay was great!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was so friendly and courteous always smiling! The room was relaxing, beds and pillows so comfy! I will definitely return Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe and easy to reach.
Cons: Nothing.
Visiting Umaine for freshman orientation. Clean, comfortable hotel near the school. If you are a light sleeper, I would recommend asking for a room on the front of the building, 95 is right outside and noise can be noticed ( not really an issue for me). Nice to have restaurant in hotel for overnight stay, but near other choices. Received a wheel accessible room and was impressed with the space. Again, not a requirement for me, but nice to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The only thing I didn't like is that the pillow cases were all wrinkled. It liked like someone had stayed there before me. Other then that the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Really nice hotel. Extremely happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. The staff was not friendly at all so if that matters to you then this is not your kind of hotel. I didn't let it bother me
4 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was perfect made are visit to Maine very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in the area. Clean, comfortable and quiet. A lot of places were closed because it was their off season