Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was comfy but wondered why no refrigerator! All in all was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed at the hotel and went to a concert at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion. Short walk and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel....quiet area considering it's a casino

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice....location was easily accessible and not in a very busy area.
Cons: The hotel is very nice....would definitely recommend as is, provided you're not looking for a "real" casino experience.
The hotel and staff were great...clean, comfortable room. Casino was definitely not what was expected. We were there on a Wednesday afternoon and it was virtually empty. A couple table games, lots of slots and two poker tables going. Wanted to play poker, but they only play no-limit....not fun for the casual player.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 3, 2016
Had a good time. Room was comfortable. It was an unplanned trip of leisure for my girl and i. Would do it again. Casino is fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highways and Bangor attractions

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and room attendants
Cons: Carpets need replacement or cleaning - Stains!!
Location: Casino but payouts are well below any we've seen!!
Room carpets and lounge chair needs replacement or cleaning!!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily from On the Road

Lovely

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel came highly recommended by my coworkers & it was easy to see why! The rooms were spacious and incredibly comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. An overall great experience!
2 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul and Lisa from NH

Convenient location, casino fun.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location to my son's university. Clean, safe, and FUN at the casino. The Epic Buffet was awesome. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly hotel staff from check in to check out. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located. The casino staff was also friendly and helpful. Drink specials were great.