Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stayed many times. Facility is getting old

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great
fair. Facility just rated platinum. Stayed at many & do not agree. It is aging & needs renovation.!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Okay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Location
Location: We didn't stay near the hotel but went to BarHarbor each day.
The staff was super friendly and helpfu. The room was fine. The location has a difficult approach, especially at night. Noise can be heard from hall and elevator. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for an overnite stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: good location if you want to shop.
My only dislike was that i got 3 half pillows and the brd was hard. Woke up many times during the night with a sore back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fernando, ca

Adequate hotel in a safe area

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The spacious room, the breakfast, the quiet
Location: Only passing through
The breakfast was adequate..,the room clean and spacious.,,no complaints..would stay there again...very good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room but close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was compact but adequate. Close to shopping. Their breakfast exceeded my explanations, and the lady restocking food/cleaning tables was a sweetie.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodger from Michigan

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, but the comfort of the beds was a huge disappointment. We did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Caribou

Getaway

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great quite stay before doctors appointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, good price for what you get and close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Free wifi and the printer in the lobby was very convenient.