Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Heating system was erratic. Halls were freezing cold. Room was located at the furthest point away from front desk and restaurant. No coffee/tea available after breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I usually stay at the Ramada

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I find the beds are way too hard. And as soon as you walk in you're hit with a smell of death. I don't know what it was. It smelt like decay. However, their continental breakfast and pool is always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good check in and friendly staff. Breakfast could have been better, but overall great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel, close to malls and airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
very kid friendly hotel, staff are super friendly and accommodating, pool was great. rooms were quite clean. beds were small though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Maine

Bed fell off the wall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
After we went to bed, the headboard fell off of the wall. Scary but not hurt. Otherwise, it was a nice stay. Complimentary breakfast was a plus. Good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel does not meet basic needs

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non-smoking room and were put in a room that was smoking. All you could smell was cigarette smoke and on occasion marijuana. We had a roll away bed delivered to our room which was left in the doorway when we returned from shopping. No extra pillows were available when we called down. We had to go to Walmart to buy pillows. Also there was no comforter on the bed, only a sheet and a fleece throw. This hotel cost $159 a night Canadian Currency. I wouldn't even pay $100 to stay at this hotel again. CUSTOMERS BEWARE! Don't stay here! I've stayed in low quality hotels but they were always clean and met our needs this hotel did not meet any of our stay needs other than the roll away cot that felt like sleeping on springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
the lady on the night desk was fantastic helping us with all our shopping bags she went up and beyond her job description. the breakfast was fantastic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Dirty. This place stunk and I downright filthy.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing. The staff was just okay. The rest was horrible.
Cons: Food was not good but what was the worst was how dirty this place was.