Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Can walk leisurely and you still can reach midvalley within 5min,7E juz downstairs..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice design. However, cleanliness and can be improve.
3 out of 5
by lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Weixin from 中国

除了地毯很满意

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
酒店离谷中城很近,就在马路对面,过个天桥,酒店服务员很热情。房间不是很大,也不会太小,有浴缸,房间里什么都有,有电吹风,冰箱,保险柜,电子称是坏的,有窗户,是封死的,不能开,空调冷气够冷,床很大很舒服,唯一最不满意的就是房间里的地毯好脏,踩下去都腻腻的
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

以外とよかった。

Posted Jan 4, 2016
カウントダウンのイベント後に、寝るだけのために宿泊したのですが、部屋は広いし、バスルームやトイレも清潔。無料のペットボトルも用意されていた。 なぜか体重計まで置いてあった。 深夜にチェックインしたが、スタッフも気さくでテキパキと対応してくれた。 お値段以上の価値はあると思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It can be better..

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
~all are great except the fact that the shower room is attached to the bedroom. Maybe due to the fact that the air cond is too near to the bathroom, it is easier to catch cold if someone is not alert and turn it off when you go for a shower. The room that i went to is the room at ground floor. ~the toilet air-wick should place on the top, but not just top of the toilet bowl. It spray on the person in the toilet.
3 out of 5
by Ooi

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has friendly staffs. The room is not very clean. No lift. No Wifi when I stay 4 days there. Staff told me Wifi will available at night start from day 1, but the Internet still not available after I leave.
4 out of 5
by mohd from malacca

nice

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
location so scary.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Singapore

Orion Hotel Friendly hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was neat, nice and clean. The staff was super friendly and nice too. Its very near to Mid Valley and Robinson shopping mall with great shopping and food. We will sure recommend to friends and back for stay.