Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful rating, we appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we are glad to see we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
The place is very quiet and cozy. The room was very confortable. I recomend it for a stay of rest and tranquility
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2019 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great warm review. We are very glad you liked our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2018
The property was super clean. Excellent customer service. Food was great and the amenities were very much in line with what we were looking for. We very much enjoyed this place and will definately consider coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2018 by Samuel, Hotel Management
We feel humbled and great joy when we see such great reviews. It takes quite an effort to make our guests feel like home but these words simply make it easier. Thank you so much, we are glad you liked our hotel so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Views

Posted Oct 6, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing small place to stay, simple buy yet elegant with the views of the ocean! Really like having my private jacuzzi with the view of the ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2018 by Samuel, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear such a warm review Joe, we work hard to meet our guests expectations and we rejoice when we see the result of it. Please feel free to always come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2018 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Tina, in name of the team, we want to thank you for such a great score, we work hard to earn it and we are glad to meet your expectations. You will always be welcome back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2018
The property is absolutely gorgeous, with an amazing view! The room I had overlooked the waters comma with amazing clouds and mountains in the landscape you. The sun rises and sunset each day were breathtaking especially when chilling in the jacuzzi. The sand dunes across the street was definitely a bonus... There is actually an amazing private beach right over the dunes. The only downfall, there isn't much to do around the vicinity if you do not have a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2018 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your beautiful review, we gladly appreciate you like our hotel and only wish you come back around anytime you want!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Jul 25, 2018
Great staff, quiet location, good pools and sense of being away from it all. We're coming back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2018 by Samuel, Hotel Management
We are extremely happy to hear you had such a great time! You will always be Welcome Steve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Nice hotel , good location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Is a very good small hotel y a very good location, just few steps of Las Dunas, the employees are very nice and helper, very recomended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Eric, we do appreciate a lot your review! We work very hard to make each guest feel welcome. Please always come back whenever you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucks county PA USA

Nice cozzy hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
After going to punta cana for so many years we decided to visit this small fishing town and we do not regret it. We were concerned about where to stay since there were not too many options. Sava salinas was great. As soon as we walked in they welcomed us with a delicious mango smoothie. We had an amazing view. Nice and peaceful hotel, lovely breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by savasalinas, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Janet! We are so glad you liked it and would like to welcome you back whenever you want. Kindest regards.