Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from punjab

nice restaurant

Posted Jul 22, 2017
good restaurant,nice ambience,tasty food,small and nice pool,safe for kids.
3 out of 5
by SAMUEL

Worth a 4 actually if some small improvements

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel in fact, better than expected, but we put a 3 as Internet NOT working in our room ans too much noise above our room up to late in the night. A shame because overwise it is a good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
THIS IS A CLEAN, COMFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY. GOOD RESTAURANT. ON THE FLIP SIDE, WI FI IS BAD AND VERY FEW CHANNELS ON THE CABLE. ON THE WHOLE, IF YOU USE THE ROOM ONLY TO SPEND THE NIGHT, IT IS GREAT AND ECONOMICAL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good stay, a bit noisy, terrible wifi

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Cons: Better wifi will go a loooooong way!
Location: Short tuk tuk ride to most central touristy things
The pictures sure looked good, but you get what you pay for... which ultimately is OK. The rooms surround a courtyard with a busy, loungy restaurant and a terrible choice of music. It's pretty packed at night with jet-setty locals, and rightly so. The food is pretty good for dinner. The same cannot be said for breakfast... Location is convenient off a noisy main street. I ended up finding the place endearing, and would go back if it wasn't for the wifi (which seamed to be the topic of choice across the tables at breakfast time).
4 out of 5
by Steven from Portland, Oregon, USA

Good Choice for Jaipur

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a friendly staff. I would stay there again if I revisited Jaipur.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Hong Kong

Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
A comfortable and quiet stay in India. And location close to railway station.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Ipswich

Luxury hotel with lovely decor.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Would 100% stay there again if i was going to jaipur.
5 out of 5
by apj101 from Melbourne

"If I could give six stars, I would"

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
This place is fantastic. The staff really go out of their way for you. I was there for business mainly but some pleasure too and they helped with all my queries and 'silly' questions. There is a great bar/lounge area that is outside but undercover. Great place to relax with a beer etc. Again the staff there were great - in fact, too great, according to bar bill!! :-) The rooms were great - nice and spacious. And clean. Plus the wifi worked well. The whole hotel complex is just overloaded with plants - so lovely and green and relaxing. Basically, it just works there. You are the guest and you relax and it all just happens around you.read less
4 out of 5
by mihir from mumbai

good ambience, great location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to trains, excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: excellent breakfast - tasty and plenty but not overwhelming choices clean bedsheets nice shower
Cons: Some guests were noisy outside the room even after 11pm. They should have given us two extra bottles of water b/c I paid for two extra persons.
Location: Best location if you are arriving or departing by train. Pink city is not too far. The forts are a bit farther but not too far.
The reception staff were very courteous. Extra bed was sent in and set up promptly after we called. Breakfast was tasty. Shower was clean. Bedsheets and floor were clean. Lots of plants around -- almost does not seem like it is in the middle of the city. Nice ambiance.