Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Amazing stay.. Beautiful hotel, a must visit if you admire beauty and cultural things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by ranvijay, Hotel Management
Thanks a ton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel very close to attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Lovely friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: none
Location: Best is to use the tourist guides provided by the hotel. Very reasonable price and makes your life very easy and the guide is very knowledgeable.
Very welcoming staff. Rooms are clean and tidy and comes with complementary coffee and tea. Scrumptious breakfast every morning kept us going for the day. Lovely showers to cool off after a hot, balmy day of sight seeing. Will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by ranvijay, Hotel Management
Thanks a ton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Capetown.

Fantastic place. Don't miss it.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Amazing food location staff beauty cleanliness room condition decor. Loved this place. I hate to give it a good rating as I wa my it available next time I return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Ranvijay, Hotel Management
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great place, beyond expectations.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was like a palace only cleaner. Beautifully decorated, staff super helpful. Beds comfy. Hot water; clean new sheets; great bed. Great breakfast. Great location. If you don't book this place you'll miss one great attraction in Jaipur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by ranvijay, Hotel Management
Thanks a ton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Good location.
The hotel had a traditional feel to it but met our needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Ranvijay, Hotel Management
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully decorated hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff helped me find an Apple repair shop and organised a driver to take us around Jaipur. Swimming pool was a delightful bonus in the scorching heat and we were even allowed to check out a bit later than noon. Over-all a wonderful stay in Umaid Mahal
5 out of 5
by Yuliya

Best hotel with exceptional service!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was the greatest hotel we experienced in our journey! Exceptional service, great rooms with absolutely amazing design! Will recommend to experience this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: The dinner service was poor. Food was OK.
Loved the decor all over. Unfortunately we stayed for only one night. So didn't get to experience the hotel in depth. The rooms were very comfortable. The 5th floor suits were very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hidden hotel in middle of Jaipur

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and hospitality
Cons: Wish rooms are bit more spacious
Location: Very nice location
A very cozy hotel with all the amenities. Love rooftop restaurant