Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old. Lot of furniture already broken. No kettle supply in the room. Request from F&B with high charges. Location is good with sea front view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Prepare mosquito repellent

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel was close to the beach and hotel staff were friendly so over all our stay was nice. However, because the room didn’t have mosquito repellent, I got lots of mosquito bites while I was sleeping and taking shower every night although cleaning staff applied spray in our room to kill mosquitoes after first night. It’s better to buy mosquito repellent by yourself and use in a room if you don’t want to get mosquito bites.
2 out of 5
by Zahrin

First timers

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel. Lots of mosquito which makes sleeping difficult
4 out of 5
by Hwai Tiong

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place, nice to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hwai Tiong Thank you so much that you have been stayed with us. Hopefully will bring unforgettable moment carry out. Wishing will meet u again in another chance. Kind Regard// Management Adirama Beach Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bali

Hotel is to old

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I can"t sleep for all night when i was go to reception that the air conditioner was not working only security there and no body come to fixed the problem so i was not sleep for all night .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Sri Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam we apologize for your trouble during all night, i can imagine. well..long discusion will not bring your time back. The things we can do is fix the airco and if you would coming back and stay with us...will offer you an extra benefits like 1 hour Balinese massage 2person at our massage room. We really regret about that. Do not hesitate to drop me a line futhermore question.
5 out of 5
by Litany Namara from Jakarta

Great Work for Adirama Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
at first we have difficulties at check in because we have booking voucher from Hotels.com but the hotel itself didn't confirmed yet. But the nice staff and their effort to make sure we can stay at their hotel is greatly appreciated, by seeing us for very late check in. Because of the miss communication issue between providers (hotels.com) and Adirama hotel, finally we are upgraded with suite rooms, instead we have standard rooms.
4 out of 5
by Melinda from Seoul, Korea

Lovina Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We spent two nights at Adirama hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous. The beach itself is not great, but sunrise dolphin spotting (we saw hundreds) and snorkeling was wonderful. The restaurant at the hotel is delicious and others are within walking distance. Beware that this hotel charges the government tax of 11% as well as a service tax of 10%. This is automatically charged on the bill for extra food as well as tours. You may wish to book your tours through the hotel for convenience purposes; however, you are paying for the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location in Lovina

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Family rooms shared a private garden that was adjacent to beach... very cool location to sit and releax.
Cons: bit of renovation to upgrade bathrooms
Location: beach, dolphins etc
slightly tired rooms particularly the bathrooms but location great and restaurant excellent... will visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and affordable

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
A good and affordable stay with a nice pool and a lovely view of the beach. It could be much cleaner though but must admit that they at least clean their part of the beach while other hotels just a few meters further down don't care about the garbage even floating in the water in front of their part of the beach. And there is A LOT of rubbish going on in Lovina beach sadly.