Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MISLEADING HOTEL DESCRIPTION

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Swimming pool is as big as a spa/hot tub (no kidding). I had booked this thinking that my kids can have some fun in swimming pool. It was too dusty and dirty with lot of leaves and tree branches in it. Breakfast has only bread, muffins and cereals. Breakfast area is as big as a closet in lobby. Bathroom door's lock didn't work. Smelled like someone smoked in this room. Very close to railway track and its horn will wake you up. Too pricey when compared with other hotels within 20 miles for this type of amenities. My bad, I should have looked at photos carefully. I booked based on great description. I wish I could get partial refund for this misleading and false description.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Dirty bathrooms, dirty towels, cockroach found between towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted May 17, 2017
The customer service was great. New towels and the bed was always made when I cam back to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location easy to locate

Posted Apr 30, 2017
wife and I loved it not the Ritz, but fit our budget fine and Wii stay again soon as going out that way again in 1-2 months.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Smoke smelly room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was dirty and smelled like smoke. Noisy room because closed to freewsy
3 out of 5
by Ana

Room was ok.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. Cannot believe hotels still have smoking rooms. I was hoping for a non-smoking room since my husband nor I smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room needs updating

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff was great, room was clean just needed updating.
4 out of 5
by edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ernestine

Needs an update

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Old rooms but comfy beds. Towels very small and old. Acesss to the upstairs is very had if you have luggage. Wifi was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was comfortable but really loud because of how close to the freeway but overall it was a nice stayed