Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Capistrano, CA

Nice hotel. We had stayed there before

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast and very helpful cleaning crew and just plain nice!
Cons: Noises from above and next to. We were on 3rd floor.
Location: We were there for business. Nice shopping centers and restaurants.
Room clean; very nice service as far as the cleaning staff. The check-in was just ok. The noise above us was so constant; lots of walking and pounding. During the day there was noises like buzzing saws. Maybe between the floors a bit of soundproofing could be added. Also, could hear the next door shower. Don't remember it being like that the last time we were there for a high school reunion. About 2 years ago. Enjoyed the work-out room very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Feb 5, 2018
David was wonderful. He went out of his way to make sure our stay was perfect after having a bad experience the previous night. Thank you, David, for your hospitality. Definitely 5 star customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

not very accomodating to guests

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Try harder to please your guests
They put us in a smoking room, we explained to them we Don't Smoke, could you please put us in a non-smoking room? They told us if we wanted to be moved to a non-smoking room we would have to pay $120.00 more for the room. Ridiculous! Not asking for an upgrade, or a suite, just didn't want to smell the smoke. Never heard of this policy for a hotel before. The lady at the desk didn't even apologize for not meeting our needs. She said, "Do you want the room or not?" Wow! We had to take it since it was just for the one night. Won't be staying at this Hampton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Ca

Nice hotel in Banning

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Good experience great staff and breakfast was good as well two thumbs up !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banning, ca

Beautiful room

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Everything was perfect and the staff was polite and understanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The staff was rude and the room wasn’t comfy. The bend in the room we stained with yucky stuff over it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near to Desert Hills Premium Outlets

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Beds were very comfortable! Front desk Ms Beth was friendly and efficient. Would be perfect if shower water was stronger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff is nice and helpful. Was really comfortable being there will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Stayed in the king suite , super nice and bed is super comfortable. Highly recommend.... and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Reservation was messed up from Expedia. The hotel staff fixed it