Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice for the night! Just too close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was a great hotel. Way better than the Sheraton we stayed at the week before. Staff was very nice, room was clean and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca

Good times

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was clean and the amenities were great. Much better than the Sheraton we stayed at last week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, Ca

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I would stay there again. Nice staff Liked our room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Hotel is the best for the area. Furniture in the rooms needs to be updated. I expect a little better from the Hilton family of hotels. Staff was nice and lobby area seemed ok. Again, for the area it's probably the best. However I feel like the price for the night was to high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet mall

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Good - needed a place to stay close to PS and able to also visit Cabazon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel, very clean.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the continental breakfast was excellent.
Cons: lighting outside the hotel could be improved
Location: My husband and I went to Dennys which is right next to the hotel, very conveniently located. Also not very far away there are the outlet stores.
I truly loved this hotel, the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was extremely clean, the mattress was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was excellent. The lady who is in charge of the breakfast was very pleasant, she was also very helpful and fast. I really loved my experience in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Nice place, conveniently located while we move.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Great cookies, Good breakfast.
We are moving from AZ to CA and having a new home built. We needed a hotel to use while visiting the homesite. We were pleased that the staff gave us an upgraded room, even though we booked through Expedia. We will be staying there again soon, while the movers make the trip from AZ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Excelent Hotel! A lot of amenities, super clean!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Coffee Break
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Cabazon Outlets
I love the coffee service, You can prepared like in home!
1 out of 5
by Ganice

no good

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
the room smelled and the breakfast was not good might as well have stayed at motel 6