Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was clean good breakfast and good coffee and the workers are very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

寝心地の良いベット

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: ベットのシーツ。フロントスタッフの対応。朝食。コストパフォーマンス。
Location: モロンゴホテルカジノ、アウトレットまで車で10分程で便利でした。
ベットのリネンシーツがが最高に気持ち良かった。部屋は2クイーンベットを予約。ハイウェイの反対側の部屋の為非常に静かでした。朝食は無料で自分で焼くワッフルが美味しかった。ヨーグルトやフルーツもあり個人的には満足。 ランドリーは洗濯機、乾燥機とも2機ずつあり、入るには部屋のカードが無いと入室できない為セキュリティがしっかりしてて良いなと感じました。利用するには25セントが4枚必要です。 フロントの横にコーヒーや紅茶が自由に飲めるようになっていたので便利。バスルールは狭いながらもバスタブ付きの固定シャワーでした。水圧は強めで良かったと思います。冷蔵庫は無し。 ホテルの周囲にはデニーズ、ベトナム料理屋、ガソリンスタンドに併設されたコンビニがあり徒歩30秒ほど。デザートヒルプレミアムアウトレットまで車で10分程で便利です。 期待していなかったせいもありハードルが低くなっていたので結果非常に気持ちよく過ごせたホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Good hotel to stay and 10 mins drive to shopping outlet. Very clean and comfy room. Provide free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

quiet

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: friendliness of breakfast room staff
Cons: better sanitary conditions in rooms. better customer service from front desk, eye to eye contact, and apologies for not meeting expectations.
found ants in room; at first there were no newspapers out at breakfast time, then ten or so copies of yesterdays papers were put out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was fast and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Lovely..wish we could've stayed longer...the best!!!! Thx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Great experience 😘 People at the hotel are absolutely great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

ok area, but hectic

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast was fine
Cons: the pool was filthy wouldn't have gotten in it at all.
Location: it was near stores we needed at the time of our travel
it was ok, not quite up to Hampton quality,itI was convenient off the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel auf Rundreisen im Südwesten

Posted May 15, 2016
gute Lage direkt an der Interstate, perfekt auf dem Weg von LA in den Joshua Tree NP; nur wenige Meilen entfernt gibt es eine Outlet Mall; auch sonst reichlich Optionen zum Shoppen einschliesslich Walmart für die Selbstversorgung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, comfy rooms, quiet. Breakfast was good, other than the "eggs"
Cons: Breakfast. Eggs don't taste like or have the texture of eggs. Disappointed that all plates, cups and utensils were disposable. It's wasteful.
We checked in late (Midnight) and checked out 8 hours later. What we needed were quiet, comfortable rooms, and that's what we got.