Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banning

No problems w reservation or room.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
No problems w reservation, friendly staff, great room. Breakfast was not consistent w other Hamptons. Fewer choices and products were not replaced when they ran out. I don't have any things else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Very clean with nice staff. This place is a jewel in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach Ca

Very nice 👍

Posted May 12, 2017
Every thing was perfect 👌 I love the breakfast the coffee was great the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel was in remodling stages, shower head was loose. other than that our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice for the night! Just too close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was a great hotel. Way better than the Sheraton we stayed at the week before. Staff was very nice, room was clean and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca

Good times

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was clean and the amenities were great. Much better than the Sheraton we stayed at last week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, Ca

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I would stay there again. Nice staff Liked our room..
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Hotel was clean and the staff attentive. Front desk had quick check in and we were in our rooms very quickly. No microwave in rooms, which is pretty standard at most hotels. Breakfast was not good. Fruit was a mix of grapefruit/oranges/pineapple. The the fruit tasted like grapefruit as the fruit was all in one serving dish. Eggs looked beautiful, but were rubbery. We opted to go out for breakfast the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Hotel is the best for the area. Furniture in the rooms needs to be updated. I expect a little better from the Hilton family of hotels. Staff was nice and lobby area seemed ok. Again, for the area it's probably the best. However I feel like the price for the night was to high