Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Excelent Hotel! A lot of amenities, super clean!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Coffee Break
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Cabazon Outlets
I love the coffee service, You can prepared like in home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heating issues

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Clean rooms and comfort
Location: No comment
The heater was not functioning well and the room was quite cold throughout the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel is dated and not very clean. Noisy at night due to proximity to the free way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Did not cancel in time

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It looks good in the picture.
Cons: Reservation system online could be improved to make notice that certain deadlines are approaching.
Location: Banning-Beaumont are pretty boring.
I made a tentative reservation but the confusion of changing dates caused me to miss the cancellation deadline. I never stayed at the Hampton Inn Suites Beaumont-Banning. Let that be a lesson to others. The ratings I left are not valid but I had to make some entry because there is not a "not applicable" option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

SHOULD OF RESEARCH IN DEPTH

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I had my fair in many Hamptons Suites for quite sometimes in my past trips. Never had any issues nor complaints during my stays. Until i arrived to this hotel!! I would often hear unpleasant running water sound through my rooms. Which i let it go, thats is something minor i can deal with. Following morning the toliet overfilled with water, I was pretty upset about it. But definitely it can happen to anyone right?? So I decided to let the front desk know about the issue, I told her no rush to fix the prblm i will be leaving roughly 30 mins. After that was being said, no thank you from the lady. RUDE!!!! Thiis hotel was a biggggg let down for me. Never again this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Easy on/off access to I-10, restaurants, shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It has been my experience that reservations made with Expedia, Priceline, hotelstonight, hotwire, booking.com, etc. are given the less desirable rooms. We arrived at 4:00 p.m. to be told that our room was still being cleaned and to come back in an hour. Our room was ADA accessible and located directly across the hall from the elevators. It was spacious and clean, and thankfully, they were not highly booked so the elevator turned out not to be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near freeway exit

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Absolutely awesome. Clean, plenty of towels, terrific television and DirecTV. Very quiet,excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McHenry, Illinois

Quiet, clean and convenient location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Palm Springs, mountain towns to visit, tram ride up the mountain, and much more.
Free breakfast was good but eggs were powered or something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, X

Convenient and easy access from freeway

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Not much except the pool needed cleaning.
After a crowded flight from LAX, renting a car and driving through rush hour traffic to Banning it was a pleasure to checking in the hotel. Hampton Inns are always consistent in service and accommodations. Breakfast was great and makes it easy to hit to road to Houston. We used two other Hampton Inns for the next overnight stops. The new Inn at Ft. Stockton was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding venue

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Had a very nice time staying at this hotel. Enjoyed a little jacuzzi time and relaxing. The free continental breakfast was delicious both days we stayed there.