Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel is dated and not very clean. Noisy at night due to proximity to the free way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Did not cancel in time

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It looks good in the picture.
Cons: Reservation system online could be improved to make notice that certain deadlines are approaching.
Location: Banning-Beaumont are pretty boring.
I made a tentative reservation but the confusion of changing dates caused me to miss the cancellation deadline. I never stayed at the Hampton Inn Suites Beaumont-Banning. Let that be a lesson to others. The ratings I left are not valid but I had to make some entry because there is not a "not applicable" option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

SHOULD OF RESEARCH IN DEPTH

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I had my fair in many Hamptons Suites for quite sometimes in my past trips. Never had any issues nor complaints during my stays. Until i arrived to this hotel!! I would often hear unpleasant running water sound through my rooms. Which i let it go, thats is something minor i can deal with. Following morning the toliet overfilled with water, I was pretty upset about it. But definitely it can happen to anyone right?? So I decided to let the front desk know about the issue, I told her no rush to fix the prblm i will be leaving roughly 30 mins. After that was being said, no thank you from the lady. RUDE!!!! Thiis hotel was a biggggg let down for me. Never again this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Easy on/off access to I-10, restaurants, shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It has been my experience that reservations made with Expedia, Priceline, hotelstonight, hotwire, booking.com, etc. are given the less desirable rooms. We arrived at 4:00 p.m. to be told that our room was still being cleaned and to come back in an hour. Our room was ADA accessible and located directly across the hall from the elevators. It was spacious and clean, and thankfully, they were not highly booked so the elevator turned out not to be an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near freeway exit

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Absolutely awesome. Clean, plenty of towels, terrific television and DirecTV. Very quiet,excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McHenry, Illinois

Quiet, clean and convenient location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Palm Springs, mountain towns to visit, tram ride up the mountain, and much more.
Free breakfast was good but eggs were powered or something.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel and good staff 。 good choice from Cabazon to LA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aj

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff and easy to everything, we love the pool, room are execrllent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, X

Convenient and easy access from freeway

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Not much except the pool needed cleaning.
After a crowded flight from LAX, renting a car and driving through rush hour traffic to Banning it was a pleasure to checking in the hotel. Hampton Inns are always consistent in service and accommodations. Breakfast was great and makes it easy to hit to road to Houston. We used two other Hampton Inns for the next overnight stops. The new Inn at Ft. Stockton was a surprise.